What This Story Needs Is a Pig in a Wig

Emma J. Virjan

What This Story Needs Is a Pig in a Wig
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

What This Story Needs Is a Pig in a Wig

Emma J. Virjan

A story with the echoes of Seuss and Willems. - Publishers Weekly (starred review) A boatload of giggles will keep the reader returning for more easy-to-read fun. - Kirkus Reviews The first book in the vibrant and laugh-out-loud funny early reader What This Story Needs series is perfect for fans of Dr. Seuss and Mo Willems! What this story needs is a pig in a wig, on a boat in a moat with a frog, a dog, and a goat on a log… As a panda in a blouse, a skunk on a trunk, and more hop on board, it becomes clear that what this story really needs is a bigger boat! Join Pig on an exciting boat ride as she discovers that life is more fun with friends in this fantastic, funny read-aloud about friendship. What this reader needs are all the books in the series! What This Story Needs Is a Hush and a Shush What This Story Needs Is a Munch and a Crunch What This Story Needs Is a Bang and a Clang What This Story Needs Is a Vroom and a Zoom

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

We are currently experiencing delays in processing and delivering online orders. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.