Zom-B Chronicles III: Bind-up of Zom-B Baby and Zom-B Gladiator

Darren Shan

Zom-B Chronicles III: Bind-up of Zom-B Baby and Zom-B Gladiator
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Zom-B Chronicles III: Bind-up of Zom-B Baby and Zom-B Gladiator

Darren Shan

This radical, masterful series from internationally bestselling author Darren Shan is perfect for fans of The Walking Dead. The undead still roam the streets of London. And now they have a hellish clown as their master … B Smith is alone in a city of the dead, with only lunatics to guide her. She’s found more zombies like her - the conscious undead, or ‘reviveds’ - but is more confused than ever about who to trust. What’s more, one of her worst nightmares has become a reality, and a host of new horrors are after her. The undead army is growing stronger … which side will B choose in a battle of the damned?

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.