Hamish and the WorldStoppers

Danny Wallace, Jamie Littler

Hamish and the WorldStoppers
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Hamish and the WorldStoppers

Danny Wallace, Jamie Littler

Hamish and the WorldStoppers is the hilarious children’s debut from presenter and bestselling adult author, Danny Wallace! Perfect for fans of David Walliams, Tom Gates and James Patterson.


What would YOU do…if the whole world just stopped?
Yes the WHOLE WORLD.
Birds in the air. Planes in the sky. And every single person on the planet - except you!
Because that’s what keeps happening to ten-year-old Hamish Ellerby.
And it’s being caused by The WorldStoppers and their terrifying friends The Terribles! They have a PLAN! They want to take our world for their own …Oh, and they hate children. Especially if you’re a child who knows about them. Hang on - You know now, don’t you? Oh dear.
Can Hamish save us from the WorldStoppers? Only time will tell!

This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in 4-10 days

We are currently experiencing delays in processing and delivering online orders. Click here for more information.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.