Kronos Collection: Arrangements by Osvaldo Golijov String Quartet

Osvaldo Golijov, Kronos Quartet

Kronos Collection: Arrangements by Osvaldo Golijov String Quartet
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • ISBN

Kronos Collection: Arrangements by Osvaldo Golijov String Quartet

Osvaldo Golijov, Kronos Quartet

(Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music). Paramount among the Kronos Quartets' translator -arranger-composers has been Osvaldo Golijov. This collection includes six Golijov arrangements of works originating from Argentina, Cuba, Hungary, Mexico, and Portugal. CONTENTS: Paredes: Cancao Verdes Anos, Seress: Gloomy Sunday, Troilo: Responso, Lara: Se Me Hizo Facil, Briseno: El Sinaloense, and Margarita Lecuona: Tabu. This publication has been released in conjunction with the celebration of the 40th anniversary of the Kronos Quartet.

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.