Prodigy: A Legend Novel

Marie Lu

Prodigy: A Legend Novel
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Prodigy: A Legend Novel

Marie Lu

The second book in Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy–perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place. With the Republic edging closer to chaos, the two join a group of Patriot rebels eager to help Day rescue his brother and offer passage to the Colonies. They have only one request–June and Day must assassinate the new Elector. It’s their chance to change the nation, to give voice to a people silenced for too long. But as June realizes this Elector is nothing like his father, she’s haunted by the choice ahead. What if Anden is a new beginning? What if revolution must be more than loss and vengeance, anger and blood–what if the Patriots are wrong? In this highly-anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller Legend, Lu delivers a breathtaking thriller with high stakes and cinematic action. Masterful. –The Los Angeles Times Lu’s action-packed series is the real deal. –Entertainment Weekly

This item is not currently in-stock. It can be ordered online and is expected to ship in 5-14 days

Our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.