Trouble Will Find Me (Vinyl)

The National

Trouble Will Find Me (Vinyl)
  • Format
  • Published
  • ISBN

Trouble Will Find Me (Vinyl)

The National

Trouble Will Find Me is the sixth studio album for the Brooklyn band, and follows 2010’s High Violet. The album is the most self-assured collection of songs produced by The National in its 14 year career.

Track Listing:
  1. I Should Live In Salt
  2. Demons
  3. Don’t Swallow The Cap
  4. Fireproof
  5. Sea Of Love
  6. Heavenfaced
  7. This Is The Last Time
  8. Graceless
  9. Slipped
  10. I Need My Girl
  11. Humiliation
  12. Pink Rabbits
  13. Hard To Find

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.