Knight Quest

Chris Blake

Knight Quest
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • Pages
  • ISBN

Knight Quest

Chris Blake

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history’s mightiest warriors. The second book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors! On their second quest, Tom and Isis meet King Arthur’s heroic knights! They must prove their bravery in a race to find a legendary golden sword! FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!

This item is not currently in-stock, but it’s available to order online.

Please note, our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.