O Brother, Where Art Thou? (Soundtrack)

Coen Brothers

O Brother, Where Art Thou? (Soundtrack)
  • Format
  • ISBN

O Brother, Where Art Thou? (Soundtrack)

Coen Brothers

Soundtrack to the new film by the Coen Brothers (Fargo, Big Lebowski)- Features a wonderful selection of delta blues, mountain music and gospel from the 1930’s selected by the Coen Brothers.

Track Listing:


  1. Po Lazarus
  2. Big Rock Candy Mountain
  3. You Are My Sunshine
  4. Down To The River To Pray
  5. I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow-Instrumental
  6. Keep On The Sunny Side
  7. I’ll Fly Away
  8. Didn’t Leave Nobody But The Baby
  9. In The Highways
  10. I Am Weary (Let Me Rest)


This item is in-stock and will ship in 1-2 business days

Our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.