Ivy & Bean Boxed Set

Annie Barrows, Sophie Blackall

Ivy & Bean Boxed Set
  • Format
  • Publisher
  • Country
  • Published
  • ISBN

Ivy & Bean Boxed Set

Annie Barrows, Sophie Blackall

A boxed set in a jewellery box format it includes books 1-3 in the Ivy and Bean series: Ivy and Bean (Book 1); Ivy and Bean and the Ghost That Had to Go (Book 2); and, Ivy and Bean Break the Fossil Record (Book 3).

This item is in-stock and will ship in 1-2 business days

Our stock data is updated overnight, and availability may change throughout the day for in-demand items. Please call the relevant shop for the most current stock information. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Sign in or become a Readings Member to add this title to a wishlist.