Icon for

Luke Arnold on The Last Smile in Sunder City

Readings State Library — State Library Victoria, 285-321 Russell St, Melbourne 3000, Victoria

We’re thrilled to have Australian actor and writer Luke Arnold with us to celebrate his debut novel, The Last Smile in Sunder City, a gripping contemporary fantasy that will appeal to fans of Ben Aaronovitch, Rotherweird, and Terry Pratchett’s Discworld.

Arnold will be joined in conversation by fellow actor Laurence Boxhall.

Free, but please here.

The Last Smile in Sunder City

The Last Smile in Sunder City

Luke Arnold

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...