Icon for in conversation

Craig Silvey in conversation

Cinema Nova, 380 Lygon St, Carlton

Goodness we just love Craig Silvey and his wonderful writing ability and we are delighted to have him join us in conversation.

Runt is a heart-warming, funny, beautifully told story in the tradition of Babe, and The Castle. A new book from Craig Silvey is a publishing occasion, and Runt is truly something special. After difficult years, Runt is the heart-warming story of triumph and resilience we all need. It’s a story about persevering despite the odds. A story for the underdogs and outsiders. In the great Silvey tradition, Runt is also a high jinks, rollicking adventure the whole family will enjoy.

Tickets:

$20 per person, and includes a signed copy of Runt.

Please book here.


We are committed to providing a safe environment for our staff and customers. Ahead of the event, please visit our shop pages to find our most recent conditions of entry. As your visit will be for an extended period of time, we encourage all attendees to be fully vaccinated.

Runt

Runt

Craig Silvey

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...