Icon for Launch

Book launch: We See the Stars

Readings Hawthorn — 701 Glenferrie Rd, Hawthorn, Victoria, 3122

Join Kate Van Hooft for the launch of her debut novel, We See the Stars. We See the Stars is a haunting and deeply moving novel with a brilliant voice in the tradition of The Eye of the Sheep and Jasper Jones.

Free, no booking required.

 Read review
We See the Stars

We See the Stars

Kate van Hooft

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...