Bestselling books

Open House Melbourne Weekend: 2017 Program

Open House Melbourne Weekend: 2017 Program

Open House Melbourne

The much-loved Open House Melbourne Weekend is back with a 10th Anniversary bumper edition of the program.

$19.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Handmaid's Tale

The Handmaid’s Tale

Margaret Atwood

Offred is a Handmaid in the Republic of Gilead. She has only one function: to breed. If she deviates, she will, like dissenters, be hanged at the wall or sent out to die slowly of radiation sickness. But even a repressive state...

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Read reviewAustralia Day

Australia Day

Melanie Cheng

An important and illuminating debut fiction collection about Australian life and identity.

$26.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Special price Read reviewWimmera

Wimmera

Mark Brandi

In the long, hot summer of 1989, Ben and Fab are best friends.Growing up in a small country town, they spend their days playing cricket, yabbying in local dams, wanting a pair of Nike Air Maxes and not talking about...

$26.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Special price Read reviewNo Way! Okay, Fine: A memoir of pop culture, feminism and feelings

No Way! Okay, Fine: A memoir of pop culture, feminism and feelings

Brodie Lancaster

No Way! Okay, Fine. is a memoir about pop culture, pop music, feminism and feelings from freelance journalist and editor Brodie Lancaster. Shortlisted for the Richell Prize 2015.

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Special price Read reviewThe Ministry of Utmost Happiness

The Ministry of Utmost Happiness

Arundhati Roy

An epic novel of love and history and the perseverance of the human spirit in the face of loss and tragedy --

$27.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Barefoot Investor: The Only Money Guide You'll Ever Need

The Barefoot Investor: The Only Money Guide You’ll Ever Need

Scott Pape

This is the only money guide you'll ever need That's a bold claim, given there are already thousands of finance books on the shelves. So what makes this one different? Well, you won't be overwhelmed with a bunch of 'tips' ...

$29.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Special priceThe Late Show

The Late Show

Michael Connelly

A new thriller introducing a savvy new female detective in Los Angeles, perfect for fans of John Grisham and Patricia Cornwell.

$27.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Special priceSleeping in the Ground: DCI Banks 24

Sleeping in the Ground: DCI Banks 24

Peter Robinson

The thrilling twenty-fourth instalment in Peter Robinson's Number One bestselling Banks Series.

$27.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Special price Read reviewHunger: A Memoir of (My) Body

Hunger: A Memoir of (My) Body

Roxane Gay

From the New York Times bestselling author of Bad Feminist: a searingly honest memoir of food, weight, self-image, and learning how to feed your hunger while taking care of yourself.

$27.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Don’t see anything you like? Search our catalogue of over a million books.