Books / Crime

The Fourteenth Letter

The Fourteenth Letter

Claire Evans

London 1881. A bride is murdered on her wedding day, setting in chain a twisting, riveting mystery full of memorable characters in Claire Evans' dramatic debut novel perfect for fans of Kate Mosse's Labyrinth, Carlos Ruiz Zafon's...

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Lucky One

The Lucky One

Caroline Overington

Keep your secrets. Tell your lies. The gripping new psychological thriller from the author of the bestselling The One Who Got Away.

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Fatal Crossing

Fatal Crossing

Lone Theils

A Danish crime debut which has already sold more than 10,000 copies and featured prominently in the Danish bestseller charts.When a picture of two Danish girls who disappeared on a boat bound for England in 1985...

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

All by Myself Alone

All by Myself Alone

Mary Higgins Clark

The brand new spine-tingling thriller from the international 'Queen of Suspense'.

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Domina

Domina

L.S. Hinton

She thought her troubles were over...they're only just getting started...Judith Rashleigh has made it. Living a life of luxury amidst the splendour of Venice, she's just starting to grow comfortable. Which is when her...

$26.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Special priceThe Thirst

The Thirst

Jo Nesbo, Don Bartlett, Neil Smith

Harry Hole is back! A blistering new thriller from the number 1 bestselling author of The Snowman and Police. There's a new killer on the streets....

$27.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Burial Hour

The Burial Hour

Jeffery Deaver

Number one bestselling author and master of suspense Jeffery Deaver returns with the thirteenth Lincoln Rhyme thriller, which sees a crime go global...

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Special pricePrussian Blue

Prussian Blue

Philip Kerr

Unfinished business pursues Bernie Gunther halfway across Europe in the latest thrilling addition to the bestselling and prize-winning series starring one of the most memorable detectives in crime fiction

$27.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Read reviewA Dangerous Crossing

A Dangerous Crossing

Rachel Rhys

With its intoxicating mix of murder mystery and a fateful love story, A Dangerous Crossing is an enthralling novel in the great tradition of Agatha Christie and Patricia Highsmith.

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Special priceEarthly Remains

Earthly Remains

Donna Leon

The recuperative stay goes according to plan and Brunetti is finally able to relax, until Davide Casati, the caretaker of the house, goes missing following a sudden storm. Nobody can find him. Now, Brunetti feels compelled to...

$26.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Legacy

The Legacy

Yrsa Sigurdardottir, Victoria Cribb

The first in a thrilling new crime series from international bestseller and prizewinning author Yrsa Sigurdardottir.

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Twelve Lives of Samuel Hawley

The Twelve Lives of Samuel Hawley

Hannah Tinti

A father tries to protect his daughter from the legacy of his criminal past

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Say Nothing

Say Nothing

Brad Parks

On a normal Wednesday afternoon, Judge Scott Sampson is preparing to pick up his six-year-old twins for their weekly swim. His wife Alison texts him with a change of plan: she has to take them to the doctor instead. So Scott heads...

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Girl Who Was Taken

The Girl Who Was Taken

Charlie Donlea

Her truth is only half the story . . .Megan McDonald is a high school senior when she disappears from the small town of Emerson Bay. Miraculously, after two weeks held captive, she escapes from a bunker hidden deep in...

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Hidden Hours

The Hidden Hours

Sara Foster

Keeping her secret may save her family. But telling it may save her life.

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Read reviewAll the Missing Girls

All the Missing Girls

Megan Miranda

A nail-biting, breathtaking story about the disappearances of two young women - a decade apart - told in reverse. A brilliant debut from an amazing new voice in thriller writing.

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Die Last

Die Last

Tony Parsons

From the Sunday Times no.1 bestselling author, a brilliant page-turning new thriller that will keep you gripped and guessing until the very last page.

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Summary Justice

Summary Justice

John Fairfax

The first book in a brilliant new series, set to become a major television drama.

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Don’t see anything you like? Search our catalogue of over a million books.