Books / Crime

The List

The List

Michael Brissenden

Sidney Allen is a Fed. Part of the Australian Federal Police's K block, a unit doing whatever it takes in order to stop terrorist attacks on home soil.But when young Muslim men on the Terror Watchlist start turning up...

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Special priceHouse of Spies

House of Spies

Daniel Silva

A brand new Gabriel Allon thriller from the master of contemporary espionage. Fresh off the back of his most successful book ever, THE BLACK WIDOW, Daniel Silva continues his hugely popular series featuring art restorer, assassin...

$27.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Two Nights

Two Nights

Kathy Reichs

Sunnie has spent years running from her past, burying secrets and building a life in which she needs no one and feels nothing. But a girl has gone missing, lost in the chaos of a bomb explosion, and the family needs Sunnie's help....

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Watching You

Watching You

Arne Dahl, Neil Smith

A brilliantly breath-taking thriller with twists you'll never see coming. The start of a new series from international bestseller Arne Dahl.

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Special pricePrague Nights

Prague Nights

Benjamin Black

A chilling historical mystery set in 16th-century Prague from one of our favourite crime writers.

$27.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Kingdom: A Novel

The Kingdom: A Novel

Fuminori Nakamura, Kalau Almony

Yurika is a freelancer in the Tokyo underworld. She poses as a prostitute, carefully targeting potential Johns, selecting powerful and high-profile men. When she is alone with them, she drugs them and takes incriminating photos to...

$27.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Special priceSleeping in the Ground: DCI Banks 24

Sleeping in the Ground: DCI Banks 24

Peter Robinson

The thrilling twenty-fourth instalment in Peter Robinson's Number One bestselling Banks Series.

$27.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Three Days and a Life

Three Days and a Life

Pierre Lemaitre, Frank Wynne

Three days at the edge of the new millennium, one moment of madness and one young life's course altered forever. A dazzling new thriller from the master of noir.

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Special priceThe Late Show

The Late Show

Michael Connelly

A new thriller introducing a savvy new female detective in Los Angeles, perfect for fans of John Grisham and Patricia Cornwell.

$27.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Final Girls

Final Girls

Riley Sager

An engrossing and twisty psychological thriller, perfect for fans of In a Dark Dark Wood and Black Eyed Susans

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Special price Read reviewThe Scandal

The Scandal

Fredrik Backman

'Late one evening towards the end of March, a teenager picked up a double-barrelled shotgun, walked into the forest, put the gun to someone else's forehead and pulled the trigger. This is the story of how we got there.'<br...

$27.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

My Name Is Nobody

My Name Is Nobody

Matthew Richardson

'I know a secret. A secret that changes everything . . . 'Solomon Vine was the best of his generation, a spy on a fast track to the top. But when a prisoner is shot in unexplained circumstances on his watch, only...

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Child

The Child

Fiona Barton

When a paragraph in an evening newspaper reveals a decades-old tragedy, three strangers find it impossible to ignore. For one woman, it's a reminder of the worst thing that ever happened to her. For another, it reveals the...

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Mayfly

The Mayfly

James Hazel

A high-octane thriller from an exhilarating new voice, perfect for fans of Thomas Harris and MJ Arlidge

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Troll

Troll

J.B. Thorne

A gripping and explosive psychological thriller about a young woman who disappears in suspicious circumstances having been hounded by a vicious online troll.

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Offline

Offline

Anne Holt

Eleven years on, Offline is the long-awaited sequel to Anne Holt's massive bestseller 1222 and the penultimate novel in the Hanne Wilhelmsen series.

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Mountain

The Mountain

Luca D'Andrea, Howard Curtis

An atmospheric commercial thriller channeling Stephen King and Jo l Dicker, set among Italy's mysterious Dolomite Mountains

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Murder Games

Murder Games

James Patterson

A serial killer is loose on the streets of Manhattan. His victims appear to be total strangers. The only clue that links the crimes is the playing card left behind at each scene that hints at the next target. The killer, known in...

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Don’t see anything you like? Search our catalogue of over a million books.