Search results for ‘Toni Tapp Coutts

My Outback Childhood
Paperback

My Outback Childhood

Ms Toni Tapp Coutts

Toni Tapp Coutts's childhood is a girl's own adventure in the Outback, complete with red dust, snakes, goannas and nights spent in a swag, looking at the stars. Fascinating for city kids and country children alike, this is a...

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

My Outback Life: The sequel to the bestselling memoir A Sunburnt Childhood
Paperback

My Outback Life: The sequel to the bestselling memoir A Sunburnt Childhood

Ms Toni Tapp Coutts

The sequel to the bestselling A SUNBURNT CHILDHOOD. Now set in the Northern Territory's Gulf country, Toni Tapp Coutts's outback life continues to be full of adventure: running a cattle station with her husband, raising her own...

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

A Sunburnt Childhood: The bestselling memoir about growing up in the Northern Territory
Paperback

A Sunburnt Childhood: The bestselling memoir about growing up in the Northern Territory

Ms Toni Tapp Coutts

For fans of Sheryl McCorry's DIAMONDS AND DUST and Sara Henderson, this is the story of Toni Tapp Coutts's extraordinary childhood on the legendary Killarney cattle station in the Northern Territory as the eldest of ten children...

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

A Sunburnt Childhood: Growing up in the Territory
Paperback

A Sunburnt Childhood: Growing up in the Territory

Toni Tapp Coutts

Toni Tapp grew up on the massive Killarney Station, where her stepfather, Bill Tapp, was a cattle king. But there was no 'big house' here - Toni did not grow up in a large homestead. She lived in a shack that had no .

$45.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

My Outback Life: Adventures in the Gulf Country
Paperback

My Outback Life: Adventures in the Gulf Country

Toni Tapp Coutts

Having grown up on the massive Killarney cattle station near Katherine, NT, Toni Tapp Coutts was well prepared when her husband, Shaun, took a job at McArthur River Station in the

$49.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...