Search results for ‘Thomas Pavitte

Marvel's Amazing 1000 Dot-to-Dot Book: Twenty Comic Characters to Complete Yourself
Paperback

Marvel’s Amazing 1000 Dot-to-Dot Book: Twenty Comic Characters to Complete Yourself

Thomas Pavitte

Join the dots to reveal your favourite Amazing Marvel characters.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Animal Querkles: A puzzling colour-by-numbers book
Paperback

Animal Querkles: A puzzling colour-by-numbers book

Thomas Pavitte

Colour in the numbers and reveal the 20 extraordinary three-dimensional animals concealed within the querkle circles

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Marvel's Spider-Man 1000 Dot-to-Dot Book: Twenty Comic Characters to Complete Yourself
Paperback

Marvel’s Spider-Man 1000 Dot-to-Dot Book: Twenty Comic Characters to Complete Yourself

Thomas Pavitte

Team up with your friendly neighbourhood Spider-Man and all your favourite wall-crawlers on a new adventure from best-selling dot-to-dot artist Thomas Pavitte. With 20 complex puzzles to complete, each consisting of at least 1000...

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Cat Querkles: A puzzling colour-by-numbers book
Paperback

Cat Querkles: A puzzling colour-by-numbers book

Thomas Pavitte

Colour in the numbers and reveal the extraordinary three-dimensional cats concealed within the querkle circles

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Spiroglyphics: Animals
Paperback

Spiroglyphics: Animals

Thomas Pavitte

A totally original idea from the creative mind of genius puzzle-designer Thomas Pavitte!

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Spiroglyphics Around the World: Colour and reveal your favourite places in these 20 mind-bending puzzles
Paperback

Spiroglyphics Around the World: Colour and reveal your favourite places in these 20 mind-bending puzzles

Thomas Pavitte

Pick up a pen and discover your favourite cities in these mind-bending puzzles.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Wallace & Gromit Querkles
Paperback

Wallace & Gromit Querkles

Thomas Pavitte

Colour in the numbers and reveal the 20 extraordinary three-dimensional animals concealed within the querkle circles

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Spiroglyphics: Rock Heroes: Colour and reveal your musical heroes in these 20 mind-bending puzzles
Paperback

Spiroglyphics: Rock Heroes: Colour and reveal your musical heroes in these 20 mind-bending puzzles

Thomas Pavitte

Colour and reveal your musical heroes in these 20 mind-bending puzzles.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Marvel's Avengers 1000 Dot-to-Dot Book: Twenty Comic Characters to Complete Yourself
Paperback

Marvel’s Avengers 1000 Dot-to-Dot Book: Twenty Comic Characters to Complete Yourself

Thomas Pavitte

Connect the dots to reveal your favourite Marvel Avengers characters.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The 1000 Dot-to-Dot Book: Icons: twenty iconic portraits to complete yourself
Paperback

The 1000 Dot-to-Dot Book: Icons: twenty iconic portraits to complete yourself

Thomas Pavitte

Features twenty iconic portraits to complete yourself. This title offers a collection of dot-to-dot drawings, all of them consisting of exactly , dots and taking a satisfyingly long time to complete.

$19.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The 1000 Dot-to-Dot Book: Cityscapes: Twenty exotic locations to complete yourself
Paperback

The 1000 Dot-to-Dot Book: Cityscapes: Twenty exotic locations to complete yourself

Thomas Pavitte

Join the dots to reveal 20 iconic cityscapes from all around the world.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The 1000 Dot-To-Dot Book: Animals: Twenty incredible creatures to complete yourself.
Paperback

The 1000 Dot-To-Dot Book: Animals: Twenty incredible creatures to complete yourself.

Thomas Pavitte

Join the dots to reveal 20 extraordinary images of your favourite animals.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Querkles: A Puzzling Colour-By-Numbers Book
Paperback

Querkles: A Puzzling Colour-By-Numbers Book

Thomas Pavitte

A puzzling colouring book, in which at first glance, Querkies are nothing but a seemingly random arrangement of indecipherable overlapping circles but cunningly hidden within each one is a famous face waiting to be revealed. It...

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Querkles: Masterpieces
Paperback

Querkles: Masterpieces

Thomas Pavitte

Colour in the number keys of these puzzling images to reveal 20 astounding pictures of some of the world's most famous masterpieces.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Spiroglyphics: Cities
Paperback

Spiroglyphics: Cities

Thomas Pavitte

You'll be amazed as the spiraling lines transform into images of famous cityscapes. Spiroglyphics: Cities features a new type of mind-bending graphic puzzle from Thomas Pavitte, best-selling author of the 1000 Dot-to-Dot and...

$28.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Marvel Spiderman: Unir Los 1000 Puntos
Paperback

Marvel Spiderman: Unir Los 1000 Puntos

Thomas Pavitte

With 20 complex puzzles to complete, each consisting of at least 1,000 dots and including an epic fight scene with over 1,500 dots to join, web-heads will have hours of fun bringing Spidey's friends, allies and most villainous...

$22.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Marvel El Fant stico Libro de Los 1000 Puntos
Paperback

Marvel El Fant stico Libro de Los 1000 Puntos

Thomas Pavitte

Thomas Pavitte combines the fun of connect-the-dots with the thrill of the best comic book characters. Get ready to draw 19 Marvel superheroes, plus an additional image of a confrontation between Iron Man and Captain America...

$22.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Marvel Guardianes de la Galaxia: Unir Los 1000 Puntos
Paperback

Marvel Guardianes de la Galaxia: Unir Los 1000 Puntos

Thomas Pavitte

There are 20 complex puzzles to complete, each consisting of at least 1,000 dots and including an epic match up with over 1,500! Fans of Rocket Racoon, Groot, Star-Lord and the rest of the team will find hours of thrilling fun...

$22.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Marvel: The Avengers 1000 Dot-To-Dot Book
Paperback

Marvel: The Avengers 1000 Dot-To-Dot Book

Thomas Pavitte

These intricate dot-to-dot super hero puzzles are super entertaining!

$28.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Spiroglyphics: Animals
Paperback

Spiroglyphics: Animals

Thomas Pavitte

A totally original idea from the creative mind of genius puzzle-designer Thomas Pavitte!

$28.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Marvel's Guardians Of The Galaxy 1000 Dot-to-Dot Book: Twenty Comic Characters to Complete Yourself
Paperback

Marvel’s Guardians Of The Galaxy 1000 Dot-to-Dot Book: Twenty Comic Characters to Complete Yourself

Thomas Pavitte

Join the dots to reveal 20 of your favourite Guardians of the Galaxy characters!

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Wallace & Gromit Querkles
Paperback

Wallace & Gromit Querkles

Thomas Pavitte

Colour or shade the mysterious Querkles to reveal 20 Aardman animation stars.

$28.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Marvel: Guardians of the Galaxy 1000 Dot-To-Dot Book
Paperback

Marvel: Guardians of the Galaxy 1000 Dot-To-Dot Book

Thomas Pavitte

You'll marvel at the incredible puzzles in this book!

$28.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Marvel: Spider-Man 1000 Dot-To-Dot Book
Paperback

Marvel: Spider-Man 1000 Dot-To-Dot Book

Thomas Pavitte

Join your friendly neighborhood Spider-Man and all your favorite comic characters on a new adventure from best-selling dot-to-dot artist Thomas Pavitte. With 20 complex puzzles to complete, each consisting of at least 1,000 dots,...

$26.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The 1000 Dot-to-Dot Book: Masterpieces: Twenty Iconic works of art to complete yourself
Paperback

The 1000 Dot-to-Dot Book: Masterpieces: Twenty Iconic works of art to complete yourself

Thomas Pavitte

Join the dots to reveal 20 of the world's greatest masterpieces.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The 1000 Dot-to-Dot Book: Wonders of the World: Twenty amazing sights to complete yourself
Paperback

The 1000 Dot-to-Dot Book: Wonders of the World: Twenty amazing sights to complete yourself

Thomas Pavitte

Take a journey to the world's most incredible sights with the latest of Thomas Pavitte's amazing puzzle books!

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

1000 Dot-To-Dot: Masterpieces
Paperback

1000 Dot-To-Dot: Masterpieces

Thomas Pavitte

A renaissance in dot-to-dot puzzles! Reveal twenty art masterpieces in this entertaining extreme dot-to-dot puzzle book. You'll be surprised and delighted as tonal shading and expressive line work appears, simply by connecting the...

$28.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

1000 Dot-To-Dot: Wonders of the World
Paperback

1000 Dot-To-Dot: Wonders of the World

Thomas Pavitte

These puzzles will have you wandering the world! More sophisticated than the one-dimensional images from your childhood, these dot-to-dot puzzles take about 30 minutes each to complete, and they show you how expressive line work...

$28.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

1000 Dot-To-Dot: Cities
Paperback

1000 Dot-To-Dot: Cities

Thomas Pavitte

Almost as fun as tracing a route on a map, you can create stylish, sophisticated artwork of your favorite travel destinations by connecting the dots in these unique puzzles! Satisfy your inner child and your adult intellect all at...

$26.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

1000 Dot-To-Dot: Animals
Paperback

1000 Dot-To-Dot: Animals

Thomas Pavitte

Connect the dots in these puzzles with pizzazz and watch as sophisticated, stylish portraits of twenty different animals emerge. Beautiful animal portraits are revealed as you complete each section of dots--so intricate you'll...

$28.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

1000 Dot-To-Dot: Icons
Paperback

1000 Dot-To-Dot: Icons

Thomas Pavitte

As you connect the dots, sophisticated and stylish portraits emerge, revealing twenty different pop-culture icons in these puzzles with pizzazz. Watch as the lines evolve into stylish, iconic portraits you'll want to remove and...

$28.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Querkles: Icons
Paperback

Querkles: Icons

Thomas Pavitte

Sensational, quirky coloring puzzles from the best-selling author of the 1000 Dot-to-Dot series! Reveal famous faces within the circles using pencils, paints, markers, or any coloring medium you choose. Twenty portraits of...

$28.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Querkles: Masterpieces
Paperback

Querkles: Masterpieces

Thomas Pavitte

Colour in the number keys of these puzzling images to reveal 20 astounding pictures of some of the world's most famous masterpieces.

$28.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Querkles: Animals
Paperback

Querkles: Animals

Thomas Pavitte

The quirkiest animals you'll find in print! More sensational, quirky coloring puzzles from the best-selling author of the 1000 Dot-to-Dot series, Thomas Pavitte! Reveal 20 animal faces within the circles using pencils, paints,...

$26.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Mona Lisa In 3000 Dots Poster X5
Multiple copy pack

Mona Lisa In 3000 Dots Poster X5

Pavitte Thomas

$99.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...