Search results for ‘Thea Lim

An Ocean of Minutes
Paperback

An Ocean of Minutes

Thea Lim

What would you give to recover the past? In the vein of The Time Traveler's Wife and Station Eleven, a bittersweet and unforgettable love story of a couple who are at once weeks and many years apart.

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

An Ocean of Minutes
Paperback

An Ocean of Minutes

Thea Lim

When a deadly flu pandemic threatens America, Polly must risk it all to save the man she loves. In the vein of The Time Traveler's Wife and Station Eleven, a bittersweet and unforgettable love story of a couple who are at once...

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

An Ocean of Minutes
Hardback

An Ocean of Minutes

Thea Lim

When a deadly flu pandemic threatens America, Polly must risk it all to save the man she loves. In the vein of The Time Traveler's Wife and Station Eleven, a bittersweet and unforgettable love story of a couple who are at once...

$74.38Buy now

Finding stock availability...

An Ocean of Minutes
Hardback

An Ocean of Minutes

Thea Lim

When a deadly flu pandemic threatens America, Polly must risk it all to save the man she loves. In the vein of The Time Traveler's Wife and Station Eleven, a bittersweet and unforgettable love story of a couple who are at once...

$46.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

An Ocean of Minutes
Audio

An Ocean of Minutes

Thea Lim

When a deadly flu pandemic threatens America, Polly must risk it all to save the man she loves. In the vein of The Time Traveler's Wife and Station Eleven, a bittersweet and unforgettable love story of a couple who are at once...

$71.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

An Ocean of Minutes
Paperback

An Ocean of Minutes

Thea Lim

One of Real Simple's Best Books of 2018, this strikingly imaginative time-travel story (Elan Mastai, bestselling author of All Our Wrong Todays) follows a couple struggling to maintain their love when they are at once weeks and...

$28.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...