Search results for ‘Susan Dennard

Witchlands Hc Boxed Set: (truthwitch, Windwitch, Bloodwitch)
Book

Witchlands Hc Boxed Set: (truthwitch, Windwitch, Bloodwitch)

Susan Dennard

$117.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Bloodwitch
Paperback

Bloodwitch

Susan Dennard

Book three in a brilliantly imagined coming-of-age story about two witches destined to save their world from tainted magic.

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Windwitch
Paperback

Windwitch

Susan Dennard

Sometimes our enemies become our only allies The Windwitch Prince Merik is presumed dead, following a lethal explosion. He's left scarred but alive and determined to expose his sister's treachery.

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Sightwitch
Paperback

Sightwitch

Susan Dennard

From the New York Times bestselling author of Windwitch, an illustrated prequel novella set in the Witchlands setting up the forthcoming hotly anticipated Bloodwitch.

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Truthwitch
Paperback

Truthwitch

Susan Dennard

The first title in an exciting new fantasy series by Susan Dennard

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Bloodwitch
Hardback

Bloodwitch

Susan Dennard

This brilliantly imagined coming-of-age fantasy series continues. Here, war is sweeping the witchlands and tainted magic is destroying friends and enemies alike. And the Bloodwitch Aeduan is keeping one crucial secret.

$39.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Strange and Ever After
Audio

Strange and Ever After

Susan Dennard, Emily Woo Zeller

Includes an excerpt from the first book: Something strange and deadly.

$76.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

A Darkness Strange and Lovely
Audio

A Darkness Strange and Lovely

Susan Dennard, Emily Woo Zeller

Eleanor Fitt flees to Europe to seek the help of the Spirit-Hunters after a villain from her past resurfaces, only to find that, in Paris, there's a new kind of evil lurking --

$76.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Truthwitch: A Witchlands Novel
Paperback

Truthwitch: A Witchlands Novel

Susan Dennard

On a continent ruled by three empires, some are born with a 'witchery,' a magical skill that sets them apart from others. In the Witchlands, there are almost as many types of magic as there are ways to get in trouble--as two...

$20.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Truthwitch
Hardback

Truthwitch

Susan Dennard

On a continent ruled by three empires, some are born with a 'witchery,' a magical skill that sets them apart from others. In the Witchlands, there are almost as many types of magic as there are ways to get in trouble--as two...

$42.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Something Strange and Deadly
Audio

Something Strange and Deadly

Susan Dennard, Emily Woo Zeller

In an alternate nineteenth-century Philadelphia, Eleanor Fitt sets out to rescue her brother, who seems to have been captured by an evil necromancer in control of an army of Undead --

$115.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Something Strange and Deadly
Audio

Something Strange and Deadly

Susan Dennard, Emily Woo Zeller

In an alternate nineteenth-century Philadelphia, Eleanor Fitt sets out to rescue her brother, who seems to have been captured by an evil necromancer in control of an army of Undead --

$76.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

A Darkness Strange and Lovely
Audio

A Darkness Strange and Lovely

Susan Dennard, Emily Woo Zeller

Eleanor Fitt flees to Europe to seek the help of the Spirit-Hunters after a villain from her past resurfaces, only to find that, in Paris, there's a new kind of evil lurking --

$115.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

A Darkness Strange and Lovely
Audio

A Darkness Strange and Lovely

Susan Dennard, Emily Woo Zeller

Eleanor Fitt flees to Europe to seek the help of the Spirit-Hunters after a villain from her past resurfaces, only to find that, in Paris, there's a new kind of evil lurking --

$76.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Strange and Ever After
Audio

Strange and Ever After

Susan Dennard, Emily Woo Zeller

Includes an excerpt from the first book: Something strange and deadly.

$76.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Strange and Ever After
Audio

Strange and Ever After

Susan Dennard, Emily Woo Zeller

Includes an excerpt from the first book: Something strange and deadly.

$115.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Truthwitch
Paperback

Truthwitch

Susan Dennard

The first in The Witchlands series, Truthwitch is a brilliantly imagined coming-of-age story perfect for fans of Robin Hobb, Sarah J. Maas and Trudi Canavan.

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Windwitch
Paperback

Windwitch

Susan Dennard

Sometimes our enemies become our only allies.

$26.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Windwitch: A Witchlands Novel
Audio

Windwitch: A Witchlands Novel

Susan Dennard, Cassandra Campbell

A shadow man haunts the Nubrevnan streets, leaving corpses in his wake and then raising those corpses from the dead. Windwitch continues the tale of Merik, who's a cunning privateer, prince, and windwitch.

$165.24Buy now

Finding stock availability...

A Darkness Strange and Lovely
Paperback

A Darkness Strange and Lovely

Susan Dennard

Eleanor Fitt flees to Europe to seek the help of the Spirit-Hunters after a villain from her past resurfaces, only to find that, in Paris, there's a new kind of evil lurking --

$20.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

A Darkness Strange and Lovely
Paperback

A Darkness Strange and Lovely

Susan Dennard

In this spellbinding sequel to her electrifying debut Something Strange and Deadly, Dennard delivers a mix of supernatural forces and intense romance, set against the enchanting backdrop of 19th-century Paris.

$20.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Something Strange and Deadly
Paperback

Something Strange and Deadly

Susan Dennard

Sixteen-year-old Eleanor Fitt's brother is missing. And when she discovers that the Dead are rising in Philadelphia and wreaking havoc throughout the city, she knows that her brother is involved. So Eleanor enlists the help of the...

$20.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Strange and Ever After
Paperback

Strange and Ever After

Susan Dennard

Includes an excerpt from the first book: Something strange and deadly.

$20.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Something Strange and Deadly
Paperback

Something Strange and Deadly

Susan Dennard

In an alternate nineteenth-century Philadelphia, Eleanor Fitt sets out to rescue her brother, who seems to have been captured by an evil necromancer in control of an army of Undead --

$20.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

A Darkness Strange and Lovely
Hardback

A Darkness Strange and Lovely

Susan Dennard

Eleanor Fitt flees to Europe to seek the help of the Spirit-Hunters after a villain from her past resurfaces, only to find that, in Paris, there's a new kind of evil lurking --

$36.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Something Strange and Deadly
Hardback

Something Strange and Deadly

Susan Dennard

In an alternate nineteenth-century Philadelphia, Eleanor Fitt sets out to rescue her brother, who seems to have been captured by an evil necromancer in control of an army of Undead --

$36.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Truthwitch
Audio

Truthwitch

Susan Dennard, Cassandra Campbell

On a continent ruled by three empires, some are born with a witchery, a magical skill that sets them apart from others.

$100.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Bloodwitch: A Witchlands Novel
Hardback

Bloodwitch: A Witchlands Novel

Susan Dennard

Fans of Dennard's New York Times -bestselling Witchlands series have fallen in love with the Bloodwitch Aeduan. And now, in the third novel of the series, comes his story. Aeduan has teamed up with the threadwitch Iseult and the...

$38.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Truthwitch
Paperback

Truthwitch

Susan Dennard

On a continent ruled by three empires, some are born with a 'witchery,' a magical skill that sets them apart from others. In the Witchlands, there are almost as many types of magic as there are ways to get in trouble--as two...

$26.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Truthwitch: A Witchlands Novel
Audio

Truthwitch: A Witchlands Novel

Susan Dennard, Cassandra Campbell

On a continent ruled by three empires, some are born with a witchery, a magical skill that sets them apart from others.

$165.24Buy now

Finding stock availability...