Search results for ‘Sinead Gleeson

Constellations: Reflections From Life
Audio

Constellations: Reflections From Life

Sinead Gleeson

An extraordinarily intimate memoir in a series of bodily encounters that have made Sinead Gleeson the woman and the writer she is today, for readers of The Last Act of Love and I Am, I Am, I Am.

$29.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Constellations: Reflections From Life
Audio

Constellations: Reflections From Life

Sinead Gleeson

An extraordinarily intimate memoir in a series of bodily encounters that have made Sinead Gleeson the woman and the writer she is today.

$29.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Constellations: Reflections From Life
Paperback

Constellations: Reflections From Life

Sinead Gleeson

An extraordinarily intimate memoir in a series of bodily encounters that have made Sinead Gleeson the woman and the writer she is today.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Art of the Glimpse: 100 Irish short stories
Hardback

The Art of the Glimpse: 100 Irish short stories

Sinead Gleeson

An anthology of Irish short stories selected by writer, editor and broadcaster Sinead Gleeson.

$49.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Art of the Glimpse: 100 Irish short stories
Paperback

The Art of the Glimpse: 100 Irish short stories

Sinead Gleeson

A special edition of the 100 best Irish short stories, selected by Sinead Gleeson, author of Constellations, winner of the Irish Book Award Non Fiction Book of the Year 2019.

$39.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Constellations: Reflections from Life
Audio

Constellations: Reflections from Life

Sinead Gleeson

An extraordinarily intimate memoir in a series of bodily encounters that have made Sinead Gleeson the woman and the writer she is today, for readers of The Last Act of Love and I Am, I Am, I Am.

$73.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Constellations: Reflections From Life
Paperback

Constellations: Reflections From Life

Sinead Gleeson

An extraordinarily intimate memoir in a series of bodily encounters that have made Sinead Gleeson the woman and the writer she is today.

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Constellations: Reflections from Life
Audio

Constellations: Reflections from Life

Sinead Gleeson

An extraordinarily intimate memoir in a series of bodily encounters that have made Sinead Gleeson the woman and the writer she is today, for readers of The Last Act of Love and I Am, I Am, I Am.

$91.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Constellations: Reflections from Life
Audio

Constellations: Reflections from Life

Sinead Gleeson

An extraordinarily intimate memoir in a series of bodily encounters that have made Sinead Gleeson the woman and the writer she is today.

$57.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Constellations: Reflections From Life
Hardback

Constellations: Reflections From Life

Sinead Gleeson

An extraordinarily intimate memoir in a series of bodily encounters that have made Sinead Gleeson the woman and the writer she is today, for readers of The Last Act of Love and I Am, I Am, I Am.

$34.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Long Gaze Back: An Anthology of Irish Women Writers
Paperback

The Long Gaze Back: An Anthology of Irish Women Writers

Sinead Gleeson

Dublin's One City, One Book for 2018 - series of events throughout the city to celebrate the book in association with Dublin UNESCO City of Literature and Dublin City Council.

$36.37Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Glass Shore: Short Stories by Women Writers from the North of Ireland
Hardback

The Glass Shore: Short Stories by Women Writers from the North of Ireland

Sinead Gleeson

The Glass Shore: Short Stories by Women Writers from the North of Ireland, compiled by Sinead Gleeson, provides an intimate and illuminating insight into an underappreciated literary canon. Twenty-four female luminaries from the...

$57.17Buy now

Finding stock availability...