Search results for ‘Shirley Barrett

South Solitary Dvd
DVD

South Solitary Dvd

Barrett Shirley, Essie Davis, Reef Ireland, Rohan Nichol, Barry Otto

Thirty five and unmarried, Meredith Appleton (Miranda Otto) arrives on the remote island of South Solitary with her lighthouse keeper uncle, George Wadsworth (Barry Otto). She tries to make the best...

$14.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Rush Oh!
Paperback

Rush Oh!

Shirley Barrett

Rush Oh! is a deeply moving and captivating novel that will capture readers' imaginations - for fans of I Capture the Castle and The Observations by Jane Harris

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Bus on Thursday
Paperback

The Bus on Thursday

Shirley Barrett

Bridget Jones meets Twin Peaks in this black comedy about a woman's retreat to a remote Australian town and the horrors awaiting her.

$44.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Changing Face of Land and Conservation in Post-colonial Africa: Old Land, New Practices?
Paperback

The Changing Face of Land and Conservation in Post-colonial Africa: Old Land, New Practices?

George Barrett, Shirley Brooks, Jenny Josefsson, Nqobile Zulu

$77.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Read reviewRush Oh!
Paperback

Rush Oh!

Shirley Barrett

When the eldest daughter of a whaling family in Eden, New South Wales, sets out to chronicle the particularly difficult season of 1908, the story she tells is poignant and hilarious, filled with drama and misadventure.

$11.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Bus on Thursday
Paperback

The Bus on Thursday

Shirley Barrett

Bridget Jones meets The Exorcist in a devilishly funny new novel from the acclaimed filmmaker, screenwriter and author of Rush Oh!   

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Rush Oh!
Audio

Rush Oh!

Shirley Barrett, Merridy Eastman, Bolinda Studios

Virago's lead debut for 2016, Rush Oh! is a deeply moving and captivating novel that will capture readers' imaginations and launch a brilliant new voice in fiction.

$39.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Rush Oh!
Audio

Rush Oh!

Shirley Barrett, Merridy Eastman, Bolinda Studios

Virago's lead debut for 2016, Rush Oh! is a deeply moving and captivating novel that will capture readers' imaginations and launch a brilliant new voice in fiction.

$39.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Bus on Thursday
Paperback

The Bus on Thursday

Shirley Barrett

Bridget Jones meets Twin Peaks in this black comedy about a woman's retreat to a remote Australian town and the horrors awaiting her.

$26.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Changing Face of Land and Conservation in Post-colonial Africa: Old Land, New Practices?
Hardback

The Changing Face of Land and Conservation in Post-colonial Africa: Old Land, New Practices?

George Barrett, Shirley Brooks, Jenny Josefsson, Nqobile Zulu

$252.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Rush Oh!
Paperback

Rush Oh!

Shirley Barrett

When the eldest daughter of a whaling family in Eden, New South Wales, sets out to chronicle the particularly difficult season of 1908, the story she tells is poignant and hilarious, filled with drama and misadventure.

$28.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Riot Dvd
DVD

Riot Dvd

Phillips Simon, Kellie Shirley, Jenna Harrison, Con O'Neill, Peter Barrett

London Burns. Choose your side.

$12.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...