Search results for ‘Sarah Epstein

Small Spaces
Paperback

Small Spaces

Sarah Epstein

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Read reviewDeep Water
Paperback

Deep Water

Sarah Epstein

A gripping mystery about a missing boy and a group of teenagers, one of whom knows something but isn't telling, from the award-winning author of Small Spaces.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Sugarcoated: Leftovers Book 1
Paperback

Sugarcoated: Leftovers Book 1

Sarah Epstein

$46.05Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Deep Water
Paperback

Deep Water

Sarah Epstein

$54.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Read reviewSmall Spaces
Paperback

Small Spaces

Sarah Epstein

Small Spaces is a gripping YA thriller from debut Australian author Sarah Epstein, perfect for fans of Fleur Ferris.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Small Spaces: Shortlisted CBCA Book of the Year 2019 Older Readers
Paperback

Small Spaces: Shortlisted CBCA Book of the Year 2019 Older Readers

Sarah Epstein

$49.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Practice-Based Research in Social Work: A guide for reluctant researchers
Paperback

Practice-Based Research in Social Work: A guide for reluctant researchers

Sarah-Jane Dodd, Irwin Epstein

This book discusses the evolution of PBR as a social work research approach, describes its principles and methods and presents a range of exemplars illustrating the application of PBR within different practice methods in different...

$77.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Practice-Based Research in Social Work: A guide for reluctant researchers
Hardback

Practice-Based Research in Social Work: A guide for reluctant researchers

Sarah-Jane Dodd, Irwin Epstein

This book discusses the evolution of PBR as a social work research approach, describes its principles and methods and presents a range of exemplars illustrating the application of PBR within different practice methods in different...

$294.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...