Search results for ‘Sandy Barker

The Dating Game
Paperback

The Dating Game

Sandy Barker

The must-read romantic comedy for fans of Laura Jane Williams, Sophie Ranald and Sophie Kinsella. 'THE romcom of the summer... charming, funny and the romance is such a compelling slow burn. I cannot recommend it...

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

A Sunrise Over Bali
Paperback

A Sunrise Over Bali

Sandy Barker

The adventure of a lifetime awaits - blue seas, white sands and two months of freedom!

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Christmas Swap
Paperback

The Christmas Swap

Sandy Barker

This was truly the Christmas romance of my dreams 5 , Reader review Will all three women have their Christmas wishes come true?

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

That Night in Paris
Paperback

That Night in Paris

Sandy Barker

Note to self: don't sleep with your flatmate after a curry and three bottles of wine... especially if he's secretly in love with you and wants you to meet his mum.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

A Sunset in Sydney
Paperback

A Sunset in Sydney

Sandy Barker

How far would you go in the name of love?

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

One Summer in Santorini
Paperback

One Summer in Santorini

Sandy Barker

There was something in the air that night. . .

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

A Wedding in Tuscany
Paperback

A Wedding in Tuscany

Sandy Barker

Reunite with your favourite characters from The Holiday Romance series as they gather together for love, laughter and a party they'll never forget 'A truly wonderful sunshine infused book' Reader Review

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Children's Health In Primary Schools
Paperback

Children’s Health In Primary Schools

Sandy Barker, Gillian Bendelow, Berry Mayall, Pamela Storey, Marijcke Veltman

This text is based on a national survey of primary schools in England and Wales. It examines the health of children in schools at a time of increased class sizes and cutbacks in staff and support services. The effect the school...

$90.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...