Search results for ‘Robin Benway

Going Rogue
Audio

Going Rogue

Robin Benway

When sixteen-year-old Maggie Silver's parents are falsely accused of stealing priceless gold coins, she must use her safecracking skills to try to clear their names, with help from the new team she has formed as an undercover...

$30.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Also Known as
Audio

Also Known as

Robin Benway

As the active-duty daughter of international spies, sixteen-year-old safecracker Maggie Silver never attended high school so when she and her parents are sent to New York for her first solo assignment, Maggie is introduced to...

$19.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Also Known as
Audio

Also Known as

Robin Benway

From the hilarious and poignant author of Audrey, Wait!, a fast-paced caper perfect for fans of Ally Carter.

$30.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Also Known as: Library Edition
Audio

Also Known as: Library Edition

Robin Benway

As the active-duty daughter of international spies, sixteen-year-old safecracker Maggie Silver never attended high school so when she and her parents are sent to New York for her first solo assignment, Maggie is introduced to...

$142.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Also Known as
Audio

Also Known as

Robin Benway

As the active-duty daughter of international spies, sixteen-year-old safecracker Maggie Silver never attended high school so when she and her parents are sent to New York for her first solo assignment, Maggie is introduced to...

$30.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Going Rogue: Library Edition
Audio

Going Rogue: Library Edition

Robin Benway

When sixteen-year-old Maggie Silver's parents are falsely accused of stealing priceless gold coins, she must use her safecracking skills to try to clear their names, with help from the new team she has formed as an undercover...

$142.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Going Rogue
Audio

Going Rogue

Robin Benway

When sixteen-year-old Maggie Silver's parents are falsely accused of stealing priceless gold coins, she must use her safecracking skills to try to clear their names, with help from the new team she has formed as an undercover...

$30.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Read reviewFar From the Tree
Paperback

Far From the Tree

Robin Benway

Far From the Tree is a raw, compelling, and ultimately uplifting story of what it means to be family.

$17.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Far from the Tree
Paperback

Far from the Tree

Robin Benway

Three teenagers, biological siblings separated by adoption, explore the meaning of family in all its forms -- how to find it, how to keep it, and how to love it.

$19.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Emmy & Oliver
Paperback

Emmy & Oliver

Robin Benway

Sheltered seventeen-year-old Emmy's childhood best friend Oliver reappears after disappearing with his father ten years ago --

$19.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Far from the Tree
Hardback

Far from the Tree

Robin Benway

What does it mean to be a family?

$36.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Far from the Tree
Audio

Far from the Tree

Robin Benway, Julia Whelan

After getting pregnant at sixteen and putting her baby up for adoption, Grace, an only child who was adopted at birth, goes looking for her biological family. She finds an older brother and younger sister, but she struggles to...

$70.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Emmy & Oliver
Paperback

Emmy & Oliver

Robin Benway

Synopsis coming soon.......

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Far from the Tree
Audio

Far from the Tree

Robin Benway, Julia Whelan

After getting pregnant at sixteen and putting her baby up for adoption, Grace, an only child who was adopted at birth, goes looking for her biological family. She finds an older brother and younger sister, but she struggles to...

$121.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Going Rogue: An Also Known as Novel
Paperback

Going Rogue: An Also Known as Novel

Robin Benway

The thrilling sequel to Also Known As, now in paperback!

$19.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Audrey, Wait!
Paperback

Audrey, Wait!

Robin Benway

When her ex writes a break-up song about her that rockets up the charts, Audrey is suddenly famous--she can't go out without being mobbed by fans and paparazzi. Readers can take a wild ride with Audrey as she makes headlines,...

$19.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Emmy & Oliver
Hardback

Emmy & Oliver

Robin Benway

Sheltered seventeen-year-old Emmy's childhood best friend Oliver reappears after disappearing with his father ten years ago --

$36.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Audrey, Wait!
Hardback

Audrey, Wait!

Robin Benway

When her ex writes a break-up song about her that rockets up the charts, Audrey is suddenly famous--she can't go out without being mobbed by fans and paparazzi. Readers can take a wild ride with Audrey as she makes headlines,...

$65.10Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Emmy & Oliver
Audio

Emmy & Oliver

Robin Benway, Phoebe Strole

Sheltered seventeen-year-old Emmy's childhood best friend Oliver reappears after disappearing with his father ten years ago --

$81.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Emmy & Oliver
Audio

Emmy & Oliver

Robin Benway, Phoebe Strole

Sheltered seventeen-year-old Emmy's childhood best friend Oliver reappears after disappearing with his father ten years ago --

$121.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Dear Teen Me: Authors Write Letters to Their Teen Selves
Audio

Dear Teen Me: Authors Write Letters to Their Teen Selves

Tom Angleberger, Robin Benway, Ellen Hopkins, Carrie Jones, Julia Whelan

Growing pains are an essential part of teenage life, for better and for worse. Some mistakes turn into positive, life-changing experiences, and some apparent triumphs seem, in retrospect, like low points. Some first kisses leave...

$30.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...