Search results for ‘Rob Sinclair

Outsider
Paperback

Outsider

Rob Sinclair

$30.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Imposter 13: The breath-taking, must-read bestseller!
Paperback

Imposter 13: The breath-taking, must-read bestseller!

Rob Sinclair

The explosive third and final book in the SLEEPER 13 thriller trilogy, by Rob Sinclair - for fans of Orphan X, I Am Pilgrim and Nomad.

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Imposter 13: The breath-taking, must-read bestseller!
Paperback

Imposter 13: The breath-taking, must-read bestseller!

Rob Sinclair

The explosive third and final book in the SLEEPER 13 thriller trilogy, by Rob Sinclair - for fans of Orphan X, I Am Pilgrim and Nomad.

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Renegade
Paperback

Renegade

Rob Sinclair

$28.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Assassins
Paperback

Assassins

Rob Sinclair

$28.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Dance with the Enemy
Paperback

Dance with the Enemy

Rob Sinclair

Dance with the Enemy is the action-packed and gripping first chapter in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

$27.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Sleeper 13: The first gripping, must-read beginning of the best-selling action thriller series
Paperback

Sleeper 13: The first gripping, must-read beginning of the best-selling action thriller series

Rob Sinclair

He was their deadliest weapon. Now they are his target. HOMELAND meets THE BOURNE IDENTITY in this utterly fresh, action-packed thriller from the bestselling author - for fans of I AM PILGRIM, NOMAD and ORPHAN X.

$24.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Dark Fragments
Audio

Dark Fragments

Rob Sinclair, Matt Bates

A psychological thriller

$36.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Dark Fragments
Paperback

Dark Fragments

Rob Sinclair

A psychological thriller

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Gospel of John: Bible Keywording Guide
Paperback

The Gospel of John: Bible Keywording Guide

Rob Sinclair, Chad Landman, Dawn Weaver

$38.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

James and Jude: Bible Keywording Guide
Paperback

James and Jude: Bible Keywording Guide

Rob Sinclair, Chad Landman, Dawn Weaver

$38.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Rise Of The Enemy
Audio

Rise Of The Enemy

Rob Sinclair, Paul Thornley

Rise of the Enemy is the gripping and suspenseful second novel in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

$39.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Rise Of The Enemy
Audio

Rise Of The Enemy

Rob Sinclair, Paul Thornley

Rise of the Enemy is the gripping and suspenseful second novel in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

$39.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Hunt For The Enemy
Audio

Hunt For The Enemy

Rob Sinclair, Paul Thornley

Hunt for the Enemy is the breathtaking and action-packed finale to the bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

$39.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Hunt For The Enemy
Audio

Hunt For The Enemy

Rob Sinclair, Paul Thornley

Hunt for the Enemy is the breathtaking and action-packed finale to the bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

$39.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Dark Fragments
Audio

Dark Fragments

Rob Sinclair, Matt Bates, Audible Studios

A psychological thriller

$39.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Dark Fragments
Audio

Dark Fragments

Rob Sinclair, Matt Bates, Audible Studios

A psychological thriller

$39.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Dance with the Enemy
Audio

Dance with the Enemy

Rob Sinclair, Paul Thornley, Audible Studios

Dance with the Enemy is the action-packed and gripping first chapter in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

$39.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Dance with the Enemy
Audio

Dance with the Enemy

Rob Sinclair, Paul Thornley, Audible Studios

Dance with the Enemy is the action-packed and gripping first chapter in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

$39.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Rise of the Enemy
Audio

Rise of the Enemy

Rob Sinclair, Paul Thornley

Rise of the Enemy is the gripping and suspenseful second novel in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

$36.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Hunt for the Enemy
Audio

Hunt for the Enemy

Rob Sinclair, Paul Thornley

Hunt for the Enemy is the breathtaking and action-packed finale to the bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

$36.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Dance with the Enemy
Audio

Dance with the Enemy

Rob Sinclair, Paul Thornley

Dance with the Enemy is the action-packed and gripping first chapter in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

$36.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Hunt for the Enemy
Paperback

Hunt for the Enemy

Rob Sinclair

Hunt for the Enemy is the breathtaking and action-packed finale to the bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

$24.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Dance with the Enemy
Paperback

Dance with the Enemy

Rob Sinclair

$19.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Rise of the Enemy
Paperback

Rise of the Enemy

Rob Sinclair

Rise of the Enemy is the gripping and suspenseful second novel in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

$21.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Fugitive 13: The second action-packed, thrilling instalment of the best-selling, gripping series
Paperback

Fugitive 13: The second action-packed, thrilling instalment of the best-selling, gripping series

Rob Sinclair

The explosive second book in the SLEEPER 13 thriller series, by Rob Sinclair - for fans of Orphan X, I Am Pilgrim and Nomad.

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Sleeper 13
Paperback

Sleeper 13

Rob Sinclair

He was their deadliest weapon. Now they are his target.

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Rise of the Enemy
Hardback

Rise of the Enemy

Rob Sinclair

$36.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Silver Wolf
Paperback

The Silver Wolf

Rob Sinclair

The third James Ryker book from best selling author Rob Sinclair

$28.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Green Viper
Paperback

The Green Viper

Rob Sinclair

The fourth book in the explosive James Ryker series

$28.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Black Hornet
Paperback

The Black Hornet

Rob Sinclair

Thriller from Rob Sinclair

$30.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The White Scorpion
Paperback

The White Scorpion

Rob Sinclair

The fish book in the James Ryker series by bestselling author Rob Sinclair

$28.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Red Cobra
Paperback

The Red Cobra

Rob Sinclair

The Red Cobra is a fast-paced thriller filled with twists and turns and intrigue that will appeal to readers of big-hitting thrillers by the likes of Lee Child and David Baldacci, and with echoes in its plotting and breadth of the...

$30.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Hunt for the Enemy
Paperback

Hunt for the Enemy

Rob Sinclair

Hunt for the Enemy is the breathtaking and action-packed finale to the bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

$27.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Rise of the Enemy
Paperback

Rise of the Enemy

Rob Sinclair

Rise of the Enemy is the gripping and suspenseful second novel in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

$27.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Hunt for the Enemy
Audio

Hunt for the Enemy

Rob Sinclair, Paul Thornley

Hunt for the Enemy is the breathtaking and action-packed finale to the bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

$18.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Dark Fragments
Audio

Dark Fragments

Rob Sinclair, Matt Bates

A psychological thriller

$18.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Dance with the Enemy
Audio

Dance with the Enemy

Rob Sinclair, Paul Thornley

Dance with the Enemy is the action-packed and gripping first chapter in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

$18.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Rise of the Enemy
Audio

Rise of the Enemy

Rob Sinclair, Paul Thornley

Rise of the Enemy is the gripping and suspenseful second novel in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

$18.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Raker
Paperback

The Raker

Andrew Sinclair, Rob Spence

$41.57Buy now

Finding stock availability...