Search results for ‘Remy Lai

 Read reviewFly On the Wall
Paperback

Fly On the Wall

Remy Lai

An overprotected boy embarks on a (forbidden) journey to prove his independence.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Pie in the Sky
Paperback

Pie in the Sky

Remy Lai

A poignant illustrated middle-grade novel about an eleven-year-old boy's immigration experience, his annoying little brother, and their cake-baking hijinks!

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Fly on the Wall
Paperback

Fly on the Wall

Remy Lai

Twelve-year-old Henry Khoo embarks on a forbidden journey from Australia to Singapore to prove his independence to his overprotective family, while working out some problems with friends. Told in comics and prose.

$27.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Pawcasso
Paperback

Pawcasso

Remy Lai

A delightful graphic novel about friendship and belonging, starring the world's most adorable dog, perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Guts.

$31.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Pawcasso
Hardback

Pawcasso

Remy Lai

A delightful graphic novel about friendship and belonging, starring the world's most adorable dog, perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Guts.

$47.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Fly on the Wall
Hardback

Fly on the Wall

Remy Lai

In this hilarious middle-grade graphic novel/prose hybrid for fans of Jerry Craft, Terri Libenson, and Shannon Hale, an overprotected boy embarks on a (forbidden) journey to prove his independence.

$49.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Pie in the Sky
Paperback

Pie in the Sky

Remy Lai

A poignant novel about an eleven-year-old boy's immigration experience, his annoying little brother, and their cake-baking hijinks!

$31.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Pie in the Sky
Hardback

Pie in the Sky

Remy Lai

A poignant illustrated middle-grade novel about an eleven-year-old boy's immigration experience, his annoying little brother, and their cake-baking hijinks!

$47.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Star the Elephant: Surviving the Wild 2
Paperback

Star the Elephant: Surviving the Wild 2

Remy Lai

A heartfelt and hopeful early reader graphic novel series featuring adorable animals surviving in the wilderness despite the perils of climate change, from the award-winning creator of Pawcasso.

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Rainbow the Koala: Surviving the Wild 1
Paperback

Rainbow the Koala: Surviving the Wild 1

Remy Lai

A heartfelt and hopeful early reader graphic novel series featuring adorable animals surviving in the wilderness despite the perils of climate change, from the award-winning creator of Pawcasso.

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Read reviewPawcasso
Paperback

Pawcasso

Remy Lai

A delightful graphic novel about friendship and belonging, starring the world's most adorable dog, perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Guts.

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Sunny the Shark: Surviving the Wild 3
Paperback

Sunny the Shark: Surviving the Wild 3

Remy Lai

A heartfelt and hopeful early-reader, full-colour graphic novel series, featuring adorable animals surviving in the wilderness despite the perils of climate change. From the multi-award-winning creator of Pawcasso.

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Surviving the Wild: Sunny the Shark
Hardback

Surviving the Wild: Sunny the Shark

Remy Lai

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Read reviewPie in the Sky
Paperback

Pie in the Sky

Remy Lai

El Deafo meets Inside Out and Back Again in this funny, emotional illustrated middle-grade debut about immigrating to Australia, being upstaged by an annoying little brother, baking cakes and overcoming loss.

$18.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Pie in the Sky
Paperback

Pie in the Sky

Remy Lai

A poignant illustrated middle-grade novel about an eleven-year-old boy's immigration experience, his annoying little brother, and their cake-baking hijinks!

$49.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Surviving the Wild: Star the Elephant
Hardback

Surviving the Wild: Star the Elephant

Remy Lai

Star the Elephant and his herd are searching for a new home. But when Star is separated from his family, he must journey alone into the great unknown. He'll come face to face with giant spiders, the vast ocean beyond his island,...

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Surviving the Wild: Rainbow the Koala
Hardback

Surviving the Wild: Rainbow the Koala

Remy Lai

Rainbow the koala is ready to go off and live on his own--or so his mom says. But Rainbow is scared! The kookaburra bird cackles at him and he struggles to find a tree to call his home. As scorching heat takes hold and Rainbow...

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...