Search results for ‘Remy Lai

Fly on the Wall
Hardback

Fly on the Wall

Remy Lai

In this hilarious middle-grade graphic novel/prose hybrid for fans of Jerry Craft, Terri Libenson, and Shannon Hale, an overprotected boy embarks on a (forbidden) journey to prove his independence.

$36.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Fly on the Wall
Paperback

Fly on the Wall

Remy Lai

Twelve-year-old Henry Khoo embarks on a forbidden journey from Australia to Singapore to prove his independence to his overprotective family, while working out some problems with friends. Told in comics and prose.

$19.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Pie in the Sky
Paperback

Pie in the Sky

Remy Lai

A poignant novel about an eleven-year-old boy's immigration experience, his annoying little brother, and their cake-baking hijinks!

$27.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Pie in the Sky
Paperback

Pie in the Sky

Remy Lai

A poignant illustrated middle-grade novel about an eleven-year-old boy's immigration experience, his annoying little brother, and their cake-baking hijinks!

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Read reviewFly On the Wall
Paperback

Fly On the Wall

Remy Lai

An overprotected boy embarks on a (forbidden) journey to prove his independence.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Pie in the Sky
Paperback

Pie in the Sky

Remy Lai

$49.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Read reviewPie in the Sky
Paperback

Pie in the Sky

Remy Lai

El Deafo meets Inside Out and Back Again in this funny, emotional illustrated middle-grade debut about immigrating to Australia, being upstaged by an annoying little brother, baking cakes and overcoming loss.

$18.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...