Search results for ‘Polly Crosby

The Women of Pearl Island
Paperback

The Women of Pearl Island

Polly Crosby

A darkly beautiful dual-timeline novel with a captivating mystery, for fans of Diane Setterfield and Kiran Millwood Hargrave 'Like a surreal cabinet of curiosities - haunting, eerie, evocative' Bridget...

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Illustrated Child
Paperback

The Illustrated Child

Polly Crosby

A young girl. A hidden treasure. A dark family secret. 'A future classic' Veronica Henry 'Beautiful, dark, haunting' Edward Carey 'A bewitching read' Woman & Home

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Book of Hidden Wonders
Paperback

The Book of Hidden Wonders

Polly Crosby

Hidden in the pages of a book is a secret story... 'Evocative and enchanting - a future classic and a star in the making' Veronica Henry, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Beach Hut ...

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Book of Hidden Wonders
Paperback

The Book of Hidden Wonders

Polly Crosby

Hidden in the pages of a book is a secret story...      

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Book of Hidden Wonders
Hardback

The Book of Hidden Wonders

Polly Crosby

Hidden in the pages of a book is a secret story... 'Evocative and enchanting - a future classic and a star in the making' Veronica Henry, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Beach Hut ...

$54.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Illustrated Child
Hardback

The Illustrated Child

Polly Crosby

A young girl. A hidden treasure. A dark family secret. 'A future classic' Veronica Henry 'Beautiful, dark, haunting' Edward Carey 'A bewitching read' Woman & Home

$34.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Book of Hidden Wonders
Audio

The Book of Hidden Wonders

Polly Crosby, Rosie Jones

Hidden in the pages of a book is a secret story... 'Evocative and enchanting - a future classic and a star in the making' Veronica Henry, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Beach Hut ...

$73.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...