Search results for ‘Pamela Hart

An A-List for Death
Paperback

An A-List for Death

Pamela Hart

Shooting for fame could end your career ... and your life. A sparkling mystery from a stylish new voice in crime fiction, in a book that will delight fans of Richard Osman and Kerry Greenwood.

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Charleston Scandal
Paperback

The Charleston Scandal

Pamela Hart

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Digging Up Dirt
Paperback

Digging Up Dirt

Pamela Hart

Renovations are hell. And that's before you find the body beneath the floorboards. An intriguing mystery from a stylish new voice in crime fiction, for readers of Kerry Greenwood and Holly Throsby.

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Digging Up Dirt
Audio

Digging Up Dirt

Pamela Hart, Freya Stafford

$34.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Digging Up Dirt
Audio

Digging Up Dirt

Pamela Hart, Freya Stafford

$34.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Heritage And Honor
Paperback

Heritage And Honor

Pamela Hart

$47.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Heritage And Honor
Paperback

Heritage And Honor

Pamela Hart

$37.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Heritage And Honor
Paperback

Heritage And Honor

Pamela Hart

$37.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Heritage And Honor
Hardback

Heritage And Honor

Pamela Hart

$74.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Heritage And Honor
Hardback

Heritage And Honor

Pamela Hart

$68.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Desert Nurse: A grand love story set in a far-flung theatre of war
Paperback

The Desert Nurse: A grand love story set in a far-flung theatre of war

Pamela Hart

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Soldier's Wife
Paperback

The Soldier’s Wife

Pamela Hart

Inspired by the true story of the author's own family history, The Soldier's Wife is a heart-soaring story of passion, love and loss and learning how to live when all you hold dear is threatened.

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The War Bride
Paperback

The War Bride

Pamela Hart

A young English war bride makes a new life in Australia in this gorgeously romantic story set on the stunning coast of Sydney, by the author of The Solider's Wife.  

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

A Letter From Italy
Paperback

A Letter From Italy

Pamela Hart

Inspired by the life of the world's first woman war correspondent, Australia's Louise Mack, the most gorgeous love story yet by Pamela Hart.

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

A Letter from Italy
Paperback

A Letter from Italy

Pamela Hart

1917, Italy. Australian journalist Rebecca Quinn is an unconventional woman. At the height of World War I, she has given up the safety of her Sydney home for the bloody battlefields of...

$54.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The War Bride
Paperback

The War Bride

Pamela Hart

January, 1920. Young Englishwoman Margaret Dalton is full of excitement as she arrives to begin a new life in the warm, golden land of Australia. She leaves behind the horrors of WWI and can't wait to see her...

$49.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Desert Nurse: A grand love story set in a far-flung theatre of war
Paperback

The Desert Nurse: A grand love story set in a far-flung theatre of war

Pamela Hart

$54.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Mothers Over Nangarhar
Paperback

Mothers Over Nangarhar

Pamela Hart

An unusual and powerful war narrative told in poetry, focusing on the psychological battles suffered by parents, lovers, and friends on the home front.

$33.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

God Loves Aardvarks: And God Loves Me
Paperback

God Loves Aardvarks: And God Loves Me

Heather Hart, Pamela A Taylor

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

5 Steps To Healing Your Heart: You Can Get Up Again
Paperback

5 Steps To Healing Your Heart: You Can Get Up Again

Pamela Hart

$31.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Born of Sin
Paperback

Born of Sin

Pamela Hart Vines

$27.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

economy
Paperback

economy

Anna Dickie, Pamela Hart, Qarrtsiluni

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Major Donors: Finding Big Gifts in Your Database and Online
Hardback

Major Donors: Finding Big Gifts in Your Database and Online

Ted Hart, James M. Greenfield, Pamela M. Gignac, Christopher Carnie

Offers different types of nonprofit organizations with strategies for navigating the ever-changing world of fundraising on the Internet.

$97.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Essentials of Glycobiology, Fourth Edition
Hardback

Essentials of Glycobiology, Fourth Edition

Ajit Varki (Glycobiology Research & Training Center University of California San Diego), Richard D Cummings (Harvard Medical School), Jeffrey D Esko (University of California San Diego), Pamela Stanley (Albert Einstein College of Medicine), Gerald W Hart (University of Georgia)

$475.20Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Essentials of Glycobiology, Third Edition
Hardback

Essentials of Glycobiology, Third Edition

Ajit Varki (University of California San Diego), Richard D Cummings (Emory University School of Medicine Atlanta Georgia), Jeffrey D Esko (University of California San Diego), Pamela Stanley (Albert Einstein College of Medicine New York), Gerald Hart (Johns Hopkins University Baltimore Maryland)

$475.20Buy now

Finding stock availability...