Search results for ‘Nikki May

Wahala
Paperback

Wahala

Nikki May

Fabulous debut novel: a multi-cultural 'Sex and the City' with a killer edge: for fans of Expectaction, Queenie and My Sister the Serial Killer

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Wahala
Paperback

Wahala

Nikki May

An incisive and exhilarating debut novel following three Anglo-Nigerian best friends and the lethally glamorous fourth woman who infiltrates their group-the most unforgettable girls since Carrie, Miranda, Charlotte, and Samantha...

$57.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Wahala: The hottest debut of 2022
Hardback

Wahala: The hottest debut of 2022

Nikki May

while Simi, full of fashion career dreams, rolls her eyes as her boss refers to her urban vibe yet again. When Isobel, a lethally glamorous friend from their past arrives in town, she is determined to fix their futures for...

$39.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Wahala
Hardback

Wahala

Nikki May

An incisive and exhilarating debut novel following three Anglo-Nigerian best friends and the lethally glamorous fourth woman who infiltrates their group-the most unforgettable girls since Carrie, Miranda, Charlotte, and Samantha...

$54.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Wahala
Audio

Wahala

Nikki May, Natalie Simpson

An incisive and exhilarating debut novel following three Anglo-Nigerian best friends and the lethally glamorous fourth woman who infiltrates their group-the most unforgettable girls since Carrie, Miranda, Charlotte, and Samantha...

$76.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Wahala
Audio

Wahala

Nikki May, Natalie Simpson

An incisive and exhilarating debut novel following three Anglo-Nigerian best friends and the lethally glamorous fourth woman who infiltrates their group-the most unforgettable girls since Carrie, Miranda, Charlotte, and Samantha...

$131.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Fairies, Oh My!
Paperback

Fairies, Oh My!

Nikki Thorpe May

$17.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Read with Oxford: Stage 5: Pirate Percy's Parrot
Paperback

Read with Oxford: Stage 5: Pirate Percy’s Parrot

Sheila May Bird, Luke Flowers, Nikki Gamble

Pirate Percy loves his parrot, Polly. Find out what happens when One-eyed Jack steals Polly and won't give her back.This Read with Oxford Stage 5 book with short chapters is for children who are beginning to read...

$10.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 8: Pirate Percy's Parrot
Paperback

Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 8: Pirate Percy’s Parrot

Sheila May Bird, Luke Flowers, Nikki Gamble

Percy loves his parrot, Polly. Jack wants Polly to be his parrot, but she has other ideas ...Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks is an emotionally-engaging fiction series that will fire children's imagination and develop and deepen...

$14.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 5: The Night Knight
Paperback

Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 5: The Night Knight

Timothy Knapman, Steve May, Nikki Gamble

Jake can't sleep. Will the Night Knight help Jake to investigate the odd sounds he can hear?Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks is an emotionally-engaging variety fiction series that will fire children's imaginations. The books are...

$10.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...