Search results for ‘Natasha Ngan

Girls of Storm and Shadow
Paperback

Girls of Storm and Shadow

Natasha Ngan

In this mesmerizing sequel to the New York Times bestselling Girls of Paper and Fire, Lei and Wren have escaped their oppressive lives in the Hidden Palace, but soon learn that freedom comes with a terrible cost

$17.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Girls of Storm and Shadow
Paperback

Girls of Storm and Shadow

Natasha Ngan

In this mesmerizing sequel to the New York Times bestselling Girls of Paper and Fire, Lei and Wren have escaped their oppressive lives in the Hidden Palace, but soon learn that freedom comes with a terrible cost

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Girls of Paper and Fire
Paperback

Girls of Paper and Fire

Natasha Ngan

Memoirs of a Geisha meets The Selection in this stunning YA fantasy novel. Perfects for fans of Renee Ahdieh, Laini Taylor and Sabaa Tahir.

$17.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Girls of Paper and Fire
Paperback

Girls of Paper and Fire

Natasha Ngan

Memoirs of a Geisha meets The Selection in this stunning YA fantasy novel. Perfects for fans of Renee Ahdieh, Laini Taylor and Sabaa Tahir.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Girls of Storm and Shadow
Hardback

Girls of Storm and Shadow

Natasha Ngan

In this mesmerizing sequel to the New York Times bestselling Girls of Paper and Fire, Lei and Wren have escaped their oppressive lives in the Hidden Palace, but soon learn that freedom comes with a terrible cost

$39.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Chicas de Tormentas Y de Sombras. Chicas de Papel Y Fuego 2
Paperback

Chicas de Tormentas Y de Sombras. Chicas de Papel Y Fuego 2

Natasha Ngan

In this mesmerizing sequel to the New York Times bestselling Girls of Paper and Fire, Lei and Wren have escaped their oppressive lives in the Hidden Palace, but soon learn that freedom comes with a terrible cost.

$39.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Girls of Paper and Fire
Paperback

Girls of Paper and Fire

Natasha Ngan, James Patterson

This book contains scenes of violence and sexual assault --Preliminary pages.

$23.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Girls of Storm and Shadow
Hardback

Girls of Storm and Shadow

Natasha Ngan

[T]his book contains scenes of violence and self-harm, and references to sexual abuse and trauma recovery --Preliminary pages.

$41.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Girls of Paper and Fire
Hardback

Girls of Paper and Fire

Natasha Ngan, James Patterson

Each year, eight beautiful girls are chosen as Paper Girls to serve the king. It's the highest honor they could hope for...and the most demeaning. This year, there's a ninthEand she's made of fire. [As] lush--and brutal--as the...

$41.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Girls of Paper and Fire
Audio

Girls of Paper and Fire

Natasha Ngan, James Patterson, Allison Hiroto

At head of title on container: James Patterson presents.

$65.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Girls of Paper and Fire
Pre-recorded MP3 player

Girls of Paper and Fire

Natasha Ngan, Allison Hiroto

Memoirs of a Geisha meets The Selection in this stunning YA fantasy novel. Perfects for fans of Renee Ahdieh, Laini Taylor and Sabaa Tahir.

$153.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Girls of Paper and Fire
Audio

Girls of Paper and Fire

Natasha Ngan, James Patterson, Allison Hiroto

Each year, eight beautiful girls are chosen as Paper Girls to serve the king. It's the highest honor they could hope for...and the most demeaning. This year, there's a ninthEand she's made of fire. [As] lush--and brutal--as the...

$261.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Girls of Storm and Shadow
Paperback

Girls of Storm and Shadow

Natasha Ngan

In this mesmerizing sequel to the New York Times bestselling Girls of Paper and Fire, Lei and Wren have escaped their oppressive lives in the Hidden Palace, but soon learn that freedom comes with a terrible cost

$23.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...