Search results for ‘Morgan Matson

Take Me Home Tonight
Paperback

Take Me Home Tonight

Morgan Matson

Ferris Bueller meets Nick and Nora's Infinite Playlist in this fun-filled romp through the city that never sleeps, from the New York Times-bestselling author of Since You've Been Gone.

$17.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Take Me Home Tonight
Paperback

Take Me Home Tonight

Morgan Matson

Stevie and Kat, two high school seniors heavily involved in theater, leave Connecticut for a night of fun in New York City, but soon they find themselves without their phones or each other.

$27.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Morgan Matson 6 Copy Backlist Pack
Multiple copy pack

Morgan Matson 6 Copy Backlist Pack

Matson, Morgan

$101.94Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Take Me Home Tonight
Hardback

Take Me Home Tonight

Morgan Matson

Stevie and Kat, two high school seniors heavily involved in theater, leave Connecticut for a night of fun in New York City, but soon they find themselves without their phones or each other.

$40.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Since You've Been Gone
Paperback

Since You’ve Been Gone

Morgan Matson

Another gorgeous summer read from the bestselling author of Amy & Roger's Epic Detour. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, John Green and Rainbow Rowell

$17.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Unexpected Everything
Paperback

The Unexpected Everything

Morgan Matson

A story of friendship, finding yourself and the joy that happens while you're busy making other plans, from the author of Since You've Been Gone.

$17.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Save the Date
Paperback

Save the Date

Morgan Matson

Charlie Grant tries to keep her life as normal as possible. Hanging out with her best friend, pining for Jesse Foster - who she's loved since she was twelve - and generally flying under the radar as much as she can. But sometimes...

$17.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Um Verao para Recomecar
Paperback

Um Verao para Recomecar

Morgan Matson

Foi somente entao, quando cada dia que eu passava com ele era contado, que eu percebi o quanto eles erampreciosos. Milhares de momentos para os quais eu nao tinha dado o devido valor principalmente por achar que teriamos...

$51.26Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Save the Date
Audio

Save the Date

Morgan Matson, Emily Bauer

Father of the Bride meets Sixteen Candles in the latest novel from New York Times -bestselling author Matson. Charlie's siblings are coming home for her sister's wedding--what could go wrong?

$31.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Second Chance Summer
Paperback

Second Chance Summer

Morgan Matson

From the author of Amy & Roger's Epic Detour comes a powerful novel about hope and heartbreak, Oas much about loss as it is about first love and friendshipO ( Publishers Weekly, starred review).

$27.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Second Chance Summer
Hardback

Second Chance Summer

Morgan Matson

Taylor Edwards' family might not be the closest-knit--everyone is a little too busy and overscheduled--but for the most part, they get along just fine. Then Taylor's dad gets devastating news, and her parents decide that the...

$42.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Amy & Roger's Epic Detour
Hardback

Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour

Morgan Matson

A classic coming-of-age road trip novel from a stunning debut author.

$42.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Unexpected Everything
Hardback

The Unexpected Everything

Morgan Matson

When a scandal surrounding her father upsets all her carefully laid plans for her future, Andie must learn to accept a new relationship with her father and to embrace a little chaos in her life.

$38.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

El Verano de Las Segundas Oportunidades
Paperback

El Verano de Las Segundas Oportunidades

Morgan Matson

$59.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Amy & Roger's Epic Detour
Audio

Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour

Morgan Matson, Suzy Jackson

A classic coming-of-age road trip novel. Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Sarah Dessen and Rainbow Rowell.

$21.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Unexpected Everything
Audio

The Unexpected Everything

Morgan Matson, Bailey Carr

Synopsis coming soon.......

$21.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Take Me Home Tonight
Audio

Take Me Home Tonight

Morgan Matson, Audrey Daly, Katie Snyder

Stevie and Kat, two high school seniors heavily involved in theater, leave Connecticut for a night of fun in New York City, but soon they find themselves without their phones or each other.

$60.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Amy & Roger's Epic Detour
Paperback

Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour

Morgan Matson

Told in traditional narrative as well as scraps from the road--diner napkins, motel receipts, postcards--this is the story of one girl's journey to find herself.

$23.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Todo Lo Inesperado
Paperback

Todo Lo Inesperado

Morgan Matson

$53.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Amy & Roger's Epic Detour: Library Edition
Audio

Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour: Library Edition

Morgan Matson, Suzy Jackson

A classic coming-of-age road trip novel from a stunning debut author.

$189.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Amy & Roger's Epic Detour
Mixed media product

Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour

Morgan Matson, Suzy Jackson

Told in traditional narrative as well as scraps from the road--diner napkins, motel receipts, postcards--this is the story of one girl's journey to find herself.

$232.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Amy & Roger's Epic Detour
Audio

Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour

Morgan Matson, Suzy Jackson

A classic coming-of-age road trip novel from a stunning debut author.

$64.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...