Search results for ‘Melissa Harrison

All Among the Barley
Paperback

All Among the Barley

Melissa Harrison

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

All Among the Barley
Paperback

All Among the Barley

Melissa Harrison

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Rain: Four Walks in English Weather
Paperback

Rain: Four Walks in English Weather

Melissa Harrison

A wonderful meditation on the English landscape in wet weather by the acclaimed novelist and nature writer, Melissa Harrison. Whenever rain falls, our countryside changes.

$31.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Mother to Son: Shared Wisdom from the Heart
Paperback

Mother to Son: Shared Wisdom from the Heart

Melissa Harrison, Harry H. Harrison, Jr.

Woven out of wisdom, humour, experience, love, charm, and a poetic economy of words, this title features a memorable lesson per page, beginning with the Beginning, and covering toddlerhood, the school years, spirituality, and, of...

$20.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Mother to Daughter: Shared Wisdom from the Heart
Paperback

Mother to Daughter: Shared Wisdom from the Heart

Melissa Harrison, Harry H. Harrison, Jr.

Woven out of wisdom, humour, experience, love, charm, and a poetic economy of words, this book features a memorable lesson per page, beginning with the beginning, and covering toddlerhood, the school years, spirituality, and, of...

$20.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Father to Son: Life Lessons on Raising a Boy
Paperback

Father to Son: Life Lessons on Raising a Boy

Harry H. Harrison, Jr., Melissa Harrison

Beginning with The Five Keys of raising a daughter or son, this book accompanies Dad on the journey from his child's infancy straight through the toddler and teenage years and into college.

$20.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Dog Lover Daily Planner: 2020 - Curious Dog and Butterfly
Paperback

Dog Lover Daily Planner: 2020 - Curious Dog and Butterfly

Melissa Harrison

$28.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Dog Lover Daily Planner: 2020 - Busy Sausage Dogs
Paperback

Dog Lover Daily Planner: 2020 - Busy Sausage Dogs

Melissa Harrison

$28.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

All Among the Barley
Hardback

All Among the Barley

Melissa Harrison

$39.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Greatest Love: Volumes of Love Reflections
Paperback

The Greatest Love: Volumes of Love Reflections

Melissa Harrison, Jb Logic Covers, Genevieve Woods

$36.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

At Hawthorn Time: Costa Shortlisted 2015
Paperback

At Hawthorn Time: Costa Shortlisted 2015

Melissa Harrison

An exquisite and intimate novel about four people's lives and our changing relationship with nature, for fans of Jon McGregor and Robert Macfarlane.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Clay
Paperback

Clay

Melissa Harrison

A boy creeps down from a high-rise block at dawn to see the prints left by a fox on the frosty grass. He is TC, eight years old and skipping school. At school and at home he is barely missed. Sophia, seventy-eight, is writing to...

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

At Hawthorn Time
Hardback

At Hawthorn Time

Melissa Harrison

An exquisite and intimate novel about four people's lives and our changing relationship with nature, for fans of Jon McGregor and Robert Macfarlane.

$53.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Adventures of Sally Sue: A Lost Puppy
Paperback

The Adventures of Sally Sue: A Lost Puppy

Melissa Harrison, Lia Cucuietu

$20.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Clay
Hardback

Clay

Melissa Harrison

A lyrical debut novel about innocence and experience, class and consumerism, Clay captures the delicate balance of life in the city, between young and old, between nature and development, between recklessness and caution.

$51.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Magnetic Attraction
Paperback

Magnetic Attraction

Lashawn Vasser, Melissa Harrison

The EXPLOSIVE follow-up to the post-apocalyptic best-selling novel, Magnetic Pulse!

$38.53Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Insight for Trying Times
Paperback

Insight for Trying Times

Dodson Media Designs, Melissa Harrison, Genevieve D Woods

$14.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Unbound
Paperback

Unbound

Kim Harrison, Melissa Marr, Jeaniene Frost, Vicki Pettersson, Jocelynn Drake

Revisiting the paranormal realms they've made famous in their popular fiction, New York Times -bestselling authors Kim Harrison, Jeaniene Frost, Vicki Pettersson, and Jocelynn Drake--plus YA author Melissa Marr with her first...

$11.81Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Magnetic Pulse
Paperback

Magnetic Pulse

Lashawn Vasser, Melissa Harrison, Logic Jb

Magnetic Pulse is an action-packed heart-pounding romantic thrill-ride.

$28.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Listen, We Need to Talk: How to Change Attitudes about LGBT Rights
Paperback

Listen, We Need to Talk: How to Change Attitudes about LGBT Rights

Melissa R. Michelson, Brian Fraser Harrison

Individuals typically resist changing their minds, but support for same-sex marriage increased from 35% to 61% between 2006-2016. What explains this anomaly?

$46.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

A Public Health Strategy for Living, Aging and Dying in Solidarity: Designing Elder-Centered and Palliative Systems of Care, Environments, Services and Supports
Paperback

A Public Health Strategy for Living, Aging and Dying in Solidarity: Designing Elder-Centered and Palliative Systems of Care, Environments, Services and Supports

Mary Beth Morrissey (Fordham University, West Harrison, New York, USA), Melissa Lang (Gilda's Club Westchester, White Plains, New York, USA), Barney Newman

$118.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

A Public Health Strategy for Living, Aging and Dying in Solidarity: Designing Elder-Centered and Palliative Systems of Care, Environments, Services and Supports
Hardback

A Public Health Strategy for Living, Aging and Dying in Solidarity: Designing Elder-Centered and Palliative Systems of Care, Environments, Services and Supports

Mary Beth Morrissey (Fordham University, West Harrison, New York, USA), Melissa Lang (Gilda's Club Westchester, White Plains, New York, USA), Barney Newman

$231.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Sleepy Bunny: The Bunny Who Loved Lavender
Paperback

Sleepy Bunny: The Bunny Who Loved Lavender

Melissa Broughton, Mary Harrison (Leeds Beckett University UK)

$30.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

for the love of black girls: poems by Tatiana M.R. Johnson
Paperback

for the love of black girls: poems by Tatiana M.R. Johnson

Melissa Lozada-Oliva, Vashti Harrison, Tatiana Mary Rebecca Johnson

$24.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Magnetic Heat
Paperback

Magnetic Heat

Lashawn Vasser, Jb Logic, Melissa Harrison

$28.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Cambridge History of Greek and Roman Political Thought
Paperback

The Cambridge History of Greek and Roman Political Thought

Christopher Rowe, Malcolm Schofield, Simon Harrison, Melissa Lane

This book, first published in 2000, is a comprehensive treatment of the political thought of ancient Greece and Rome, beginning with Homer and ending in late antiquity. Written by a team of distinguished scholars, this volume is...

$85.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

After Church: Walking Worthy...After Benediction!
Paperback

After Church: Walking Worthy…After Benediction!

Genevieve D Woods, Jb Logic Covers, Melissa Harrison

$18.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...