Search results for ‘Max Barry

Machine Man
Paperback

Machine Man

Max Barry

When Charles Neumann loses a leg in an industrial accident, it's not a tragedy. It's an opportunity.

$27.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Read reviewThe 22 Murders of Madison May
Paperback

The 22 Murders of Madison May

Max Barry

From the critically acclaimed author of Jennifer Government and Lexicon comes a mind-bending speculative psychological suspense about a serial killer pursuing his victim across time and space, and the woman who is determined to...

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Providence
Paperback

Providence

Max Barry

Providence is a dazzling, inventive, and thought-provoking new novel from the author of Lexicon.

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The 22 Murders of Madison May
Paperback

The 22 Murders of Madison May

Max Barry

From the critically acclaimed author of Jennifer Government and Lexicon comes mind-bending speculative psychological suspense about a serial killer pursuing his victim across time and space, and the woman who is determined to stop...

$59.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The 22 Murders of Madison May
Hardback

The 22 Murders of Madison May

Max Barry

From the critically acclaimed author of Jennifer Government and Lexicon comes mind-bending speculative psychological suspense about a serial killer pursuing his victim across time and space, and the woman who is determined to stop...

$88.37Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Providence
Paperback

Providence

Max Barry

Published in 2020 by arrangement with G.P. Putnam's Sons, an imprint of Penguin Publishing Group, a division of Penguin Random House, LLC --Copyright page.

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The 22 Murders of Madison May
Hardback

The 22 Murders of Madison May

Max Barry

From the critically acclaimed author of Jennifer Government and Lexicon comes mind-bending speculative psychological suspense about a serial killer pursuing his victim across time and space, and the woman who is determined to stop...

$52.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Providence
Paperback

Providence

Max Barry

From the award-winning author of Lexicon comes a mind-bending science fiction masterpiece in the tradition of The Martian and Arrival

$54.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Company
Paperback

Company

Max Barry

Zephyr Holdings is an ordinary, big company - or at least that's what everyone thinks, until fresh-faced employee Jones arrives. He's too new to understand that you just don't start asking questions at Zephyr.

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Jennifer Government
Paperback

Jennifer Government

Max Barry

Described by Naomi Klein as 'Brilliant and hilarious', JENNIFER GOVERNMENT is a wickedly funny thriller for the NO LOGO generation.

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Syrup
Paperback

Syrup

Max Barry

Scat has an idea to make millions in the soft drink business, but first he must fend off the sharks circling around him. A first novel. Reprint.

$30.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Psychological Healing Through Creative Self-Understanding and Self-Transformation
Paperback

Psychological Healing Through Creative Self-Understanding and Self-Transformation

Max Hammer, Dr Barry J Hammer, Dr Alan C Butler

$34.72Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Deepening Your Personal Relationships: Developing Emotional Intimacy and Good Communication
Paperback

Deepening Your Personal Relationships: Developing Emotional Intimacy and Good Communication

Max Hammer, Dr Barry J Hammer, Dr Alan C Butler

$30.21Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Sky Blue: Library Edition
Audio

Sky Blue: Library Edition

Max Brand, Barry Campbell

Josiah Ransome sabotages Alfred Larribee, who has been able to break a wild stallion against all odds, when Josiah's chosen bets a precious emerald ring that Alfred Larribee will not be able to ride the horse.

$96.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Sky Blue
Audio

Sky Blue

Max Brand, Barry Campbell

Josiah Ransome sabotages Alfred Larribee, who has been able to break a wild stallion against all odds, when Josiah's chosen bets a precious emerald ring that Alfred Larribee will not be able to ride the horse.

$18.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Sky Blue
Audio

Sky Blue

Max Brand, Barry Campbell

Josiah Ransome sabotages Alfred Larribee, who has been able to break a wild stallion against all odds, when Josiah's chosen bets a precious emerald ring that Alfred Larribee will not be able to ride the horse.

$28.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Machine Man
Paperback

Machine Man

Max Barry

When Charles Neumann loses a leg in an industrial accident, it's not a tragedy. It's an opportunity.

$30.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Out of the Wilderness
Audio

Out of the Wilderness

Max Brand, Barry Press (Sandy UT Author and Consultant)

$67.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Out of the Wilderness: A Western Story
Audio

Out of the Wilderness: A Western Story

Max Brand, Barry Press (Sandy UT Author and Consultant)

$147.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Out of the Wilderness: A Western Story
Audio

Out of the Wilderness: A Western Story

Max Brand, Barry Press (Sandy UT Author and Consultant)

$57.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Tracker: A Western Story
Audio

The Tracker: A Western Story

Max Brand, Barry Press (Sandy UT Author and Consultant)

'The Tracker' first appeared under the title 'The Trail to Manhood' as a six-part serial in Street & Smith's Western Story Magazine (4/13/29-5/18/29). Copyright 1929 by Street & Smith Publications, Inc. Copyright renewed 1957 by...

$57.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Tracker: A Western Story
Audio

The Tracker: A Western Story

Max Brand, Barry Press (Sandy UT Author and Consultant)

'The Tracker' first appeared under the title 'The Trail to Manhood' as a six-part serial in Street & Smith's Western Story Magazine (4/13/29-5/18/29). Copyright 1929 by Street & Smith Publications, Inc. Copyright renewed 1957 by...

$67.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Tracker Lib/E: A Western Story
Audio

The Tracker Lib/E: A Western Story

Max Brand, Barry Press (Sandy UT Author and Consultant)

'The Tracker' first appeared under the title 'The Trail to Manhood' as a six-part serial in Street & Smith's Western Story Magazine (4/13/29-5/18/29). Copyright 1929 by Street & Smith Publications, Inc. Copyright renewed 1957 by...

$147.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Rodeo Ranch: A Western Duo
Audio

Rodeo Ranch: A Western Duo

Max Brand, Barry Press (Sandy UT Author and Consultant)

$147.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Working for the Japanese: The Economic and Social Consequences of Japanese Investment in Wales
Hardback

Working for the Japanese: The Economic and Social Consequences of Japanese Investment in Wales

Jonathon Morris, Max Munday, Barry Wilkinson

With one of the highest concentrations of Japanese manufacturing investment in Europe, Wales provides a case study for examining the economic and social impact of this new investment. This book evaluates this case study and...

$300.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Company
Pre-recorded MP3 player

Company

Max Barry, William Dufris

With broad strokes, Barry satirizes corporate America in his third caustic novel, taking aim at corporations that turn people into cogs in a machine.

$116.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Rodeo Ranch: A Western Duo
Audio

Rodeo Ranch: A Western Duo

Max Brand, Barry Press (Sandy UT Author and Consultant)

$67.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Rodeo Ranch: A Western Duo
Audio

Rodeo Ranch: A Western Duo

Max Brand, Barry Press (Sandy UT Author and Consultant)

$55.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Fangoria's Dreadtime Stories, Vol. 2
Audio

Fangoria’s Dreadtime Stories, Vol. 2

Fangoria, Carl Amari, M J Elliott, Barry Richert, Max Allan Collins

$109.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Dreadtime Stories, Volume 2
Audio

Dreadtime Stories, Volume 2

Carl Amari, M J Elliott, Barry Richert, Max Allan Collins, Dennis Etchison

$38.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...