Search results for ‘Maggie Shipstead

 Read reviewGreat Circle
Paperback

Great Circle

Maggie Shipstead

This monumentally powerful epic weaves together the astonishing lives of a daredevil female aviator, and the Hollywood rebel who will play her on screen. Perfect for fans of The Goldfinch, and All the Light We Cannot See.

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Seating Arrangements
Paperback

Seating Arrangements

Maggie Shipstead

A New York Times bestseller and winner of the 2012 Dylan Thomas Prize and 2012 L.A. Times First Novel Prize

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Astonish Me
Paperback

Astonish Me

Maggie Shipstead

The New York Times bestselling author of Great Circle 'Brilliantly written; the first ballet novel for grown-ups' THE TIMES 'A bravura display of...

$26.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Great Circle: A novel
Paperback

Great Circle: A novel

Maggie Shipstead

$59.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Great Circle: A novel
Hardback

Great Circle: A novel

Maggie Shipstead

to the day she joins a pair of daredevil pilots looping and diving over the rugged forests of her childhood, to the thrill of flying Spitfires during the war, the life of Marian Graves has always been marked by a lust for freedom...

$55.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Great Circle
Hardback

Great Circle

Maggie Shipstead

It is Marian's life dream and her final journey, before she disappears without a trace. Half a century later, Hadley Baxter, a scandal-ridden Hollywood actress whose own parents perished in a plane crash is irresistibly drawn...

$34.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Astonish Me
Paperback

Astonish Me

Maggie Shipstead

From the prize-winning author of Seating Arrangements comes the masterful story of a young woman who abandons her dreams to start a new life. Spanning decades, crossing continents, Astonish Me is stunning examination of love and...

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Seating Arrangements
Paperback

Seating Arrangements

Maggie Shipstead

Shipstead's irresistible social satire, set on an exclusive New England island over a wedding weekend in June, provides a deliciously biting glimpse into the lives of the well-bred and ill-behaved.

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...