Search results for ‘Mackenzi Lee

The Gentleman's Guide to Getting Lucky
Paperback

The Gentleman’s Guide to Getting Lucky

Mackenzi Lee

Monty's epic grand tour may be over, but now that he and Percy are finally a couple, he realizes there is something more nerve-wracking than being chased across Europe: getting together with the person you love --

$12.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The History of the World in Fifty Dogs
Hardback

The History of the World in Fifty Dogs

Mackenzi Lee

Told in short, illustrated essays that are interspersed with both historical and canine factoids, The History of the World in Fifty Dogs brings to life some of history's most memorable moments through the stories of the dogs that...

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Read reviewThe Lady's Guide to Petticoats and Piracy
Paperback

The Lady’s Guide to Petticoats and Piracy

Mackenzi Lee

Sequel to: The gentleman's guide to vice and virtue

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue
Paperback

The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue

Mackenzi Lee

A young bisexual British lord embarks on an unforgettable Grand Tour of Europe with his best friend/secret crush. An eighteenth century romantic adventure for the modern age.    

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

This Monstrous Thing
Paperback

This Monstrous Thing

Mackenzi Lee

Includes excerpt from The gentleman's guide to vice and virtue.

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Loki: Where Mischief Lies
Paperback

Loki: Where Mischief Lies

An epic tale across the realms. A deadly power that spans millennia. A story of struggle and betrayal, this adventure is told through the patchwork past of Marvel's most misunderstood mischief-maker of all time: Loki: Trickster....

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Gentleman's Guide to Getting Lucky
Hardback

The Gentleman’s Guide to Getting Lucky

Mackenzi Lee

Monty's epic grand tour may be over, but now that he and Percy are finally a couple, he realizes there is something more nerve-wracking than being chased across Europe: getting together with the person you love --

$34.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Lady's Guide to Petticoats and Piracy
Hardback

The Lady’s Guide to Petticoats and Piracy

Mackenzi Lee

Sequel to: The gentleman's guide to vice and virtue

$34.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Bygone Badass Broads: 52 Forgotten Women Who Changed the World
Hardback

Bygone Badass Broads: 52 Forgotten Women Who Changed the World

Mackenzi Lee, Petra Eriksson

A collection of biographies and illustrations celebrating the irrepressible spirit of history's forgotten women

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue
Hardback

The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue

Mackenzi Lee

A young bisexual British lord embarks on an unforgettable Grand Tour of Europe with his best friend/secret crush. An eighteenth century romantic adventure for the modern age.    

$34.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

This Monstrous Thing
Hardback

This Monstrous Thing

Mackenzi Lee

When a talented mechanic in 1818 Geneva brings his brother back from the dead using clockwork parts, the citizens of Geneva think they may have inspired the recently published novel Frankenstein --

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Madness Blooms
Paperback

The Madness Blooms

Mackenzi Lee

Mackenzi Lee's The Madness Blooms is a novel set during the Dutch Tulip Fever, perfect for fans of Jessie Burton (The Miniaturist), Sarah Waters (Tipping the Velvet), and Ruta Sepetys (Salt to the Sea), from the bestselling author...

$24.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Madness Blooms
Hardback

The Madness Blooms

Mackenzi Lee

Mackenzi Lee's The Madness Blooms is a novel set during the Dutch Tulip Fever, perfect for fans of Jessie Burton (The Miniaturist), Sarah Waters (Tipping the Velvet), and Ruta Sepetys (Salt to the Sea), from the bestselling author...

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...