Search results for ‘Lou Berney

The Long and Faraway Gone: A Novel
Paperback

The Long and Faraway Gone: A Novel

Lou Berney, Louis Berney, (Co

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Special priceNovember Road
Paperback

November Road

Lou Berney

Set against the assassination of JFK, a poignant and evocative crime novel that centres on a desperate cat-and-mouse chase across 1960s America - a story of unexpected connections, daring possibilities, and the hope of second...

$12.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

November Road
Paperback

November Road

Lou Berney

WINNER OF THE 2020 CWA IAN FLEMING STEEL DAGGER AWARD WINNER OF THE 2018 HAMMETT PRIZE 'A great read, combining brutal action with a moving love story; gorgeous writing, too' Ian Rankin ...

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Long and Faraway Gone Lib/E
Audio

The Long and Faraway Gone Lib/E

Lou Berney, Brian Hutchison, Amy McFadden

$127.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Long and Faraway Gone
Audio

The Long and Faraway Gone

Lou Berney, Brian Hutchison, Amy McFadden

A crime story that explores the mysteries of memory and the impact of violence on survivors--and the lengths they will go to find the painful truth of the events that scarred their lives --

$82.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Long and Faraway Gone
Audio

The Long and Faraway Gone

Lou Berney, Brian Hutchison, Amy McFadden

A crime story that explores the mysteries of memory and the impact of violence on survivors--and the lengths they will go to find the painful truth of the events that scarred their lives --

$73.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Gutshot Straight
Audio

Gutshot Straight

Lou Berney, Edoardo Ballerini

A fast and funny crime caper in the tradition of Elmore Leonard and Carl Hiaasen, Gutshot Straight features Shake Bouchon, fresh out of prison and ready for life on the straight and narrow.

$27.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Whiplash River: A Novel
Paperback

Whiplash River: A Novel

Lou Berney

What sets him apart is how well he evokes love, making the romance...as compelling as the mystery. -Boston GlobeLou Berney immediately earned a seat of honor at the mystery masters' table with his crackling caper novel, Gutshot...

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

November Road
Audio

November Road

Lou Berney, Johnathan McClain

From Edgar Award-winning author Lou Berney, a poignant and evocative crime novel featuring a cat-and-mouse chase across 1960s America in the wake of the Kennedy assassination.

$77.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

November Road
Audio

November Road

Lou Berney, Johnathan McClain

From Edgar Award-winning author Lou Berney, a poignant and evocative crime novel featuring a cat-and-mouse chase across 1960s America in the wake of the Kennedy assassination.

$77.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

November Road
Audio

November Road

Lou Berney, Johnathan McClain

From Edgar Award-winning author Lou Berney, a poignant and evocative crime novel featuring a cat-and-mouse chase across 1960s America in the wake of the Kennedy assassination.

$116.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Carreteras de Otono
Paperback

Carreteras de Otono

Lou Berney

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Tomorrow Never Knows
Paperback

Tomorrow Never Knows

Lou Berney

$36.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Tomorrow Never Knows [Large Print]
Paperback

Tomorrow Never Knows [Large Print]

Lou Berney

$52.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Gutshot Straight
Audio

Gutshot Straight

Lou Berney, Edoardo Ballerini

A fast and funny crime caper in the tradition of Elmore Leonard and Carl Hiaasen, Gutshot Straight features Shake Bouchon, fresh out of prison and ready for life on the straight and narrow.

$18.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Gutshot Straight: A Novel
Paperback

Gutshot Straight: A Novel

Lou Berney

When ex-con Charles Shake Bouchon frees Gina Clement, a housewife he is supposed to deliver to a sleazy strip-club owner, he and Gina soon have the Armenian mob on their tail and they must flee to Panama while toting rare and...

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Long and Faraway Gone
Pre-recorded MP3 player

The Long and Faraway Gone

Lou Berney

A crime story that explores the mysteries of memory and the impact of violence on survivors--and the lengths they will go to find the painful truth of the events that scarred their lives --

$165.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

November Road
Pre-recorded MP3 player

November Road

Lou Berney, Johnathan McClain

From Edgar Award-winning author Lou Berney, a poignant and evocative crime novel featuring a cat-and-mouse chase across 1960s America in the wake of the Kennedy assassination.

$175.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Long and Faraway Gone
Audio

The Long and Faraway Gone

Lou Berney, Brian Hutchison, McFadden Amy Amy McFadden

A crime story that explores the mysteries of memory and the impact of violence on survivors--and the lengths they will go to find the painful truth of the events that scarred their lives --

$67.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Long and Faraway Gone Lib/E
Audio

The Long and Faraway Gone Lib/E

Lou Berney, Brian Hutchison, McFadden Amy Amy McFadden

A crime story that explores the mysteries of memory and the impact of violence on survivors--and the lengths they will go to find the painful truth of the events that scarred their lives --

$229.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Long and Faraway Gone
Audio

The Long and Faraway Gone

Lou Berney, Brian Hutchison, McFadden Amy Amy McFadden

A crime story that explores the mysteries of memory and the impact of violence on survivors--and the lengths they will go to find the painful truth of the events that scarred their lives --

$57.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...