Search results for ‘Lisa Carey

The Stolen Child
Paperback

The Stolen Child

Lisa Carey

On an island where dreams can come true, be careful what you wish for...

$33.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Stolen Child
Paperback

The Stolen Child

Lisa Carey

A gothic intrigue, for fans of The Snow Child, The Ocean at the End of the Lane, The Girl with All the Gifts, The Little Stranger.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Every Visible Thing A Novel
Paperback

Every Visible Thing A Novel

Lisa Carey

The author of In the Country of the Young and The Mermaids Singing presents a darkly absorbing, deeply realistic portrait of adolescence and a family that must learn to face its past in order to find a future.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Stolen Child
Paperback

The Stolen Child

Lisa Carey

A gothic intrigue, for fans of THE OCEAN AT THE END OF THE LANE, THE GIRL WITH ALL THE GIFTS and Sarah Waters.

$32.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Bride Squad Runaway
Paperback

Bride Squad Runaway

Caroline Grace-Cassidy, Lisa C Carey

A brilliantly funny, wise and warm-hearted story of love, friendship and freedom.

$17.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Journal: Your Journey to Success
Paperback

The Journal: Your Journey to Success

Lamont Carey, Tamika Lashelle, Lisa Lindsay

This journal was created to simply to assist you in reaching your goals.

$30.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Stolen Child
Audio

The Stolen Child

Lisa Carey, Caroline Lennon

A gothic intrigue, for fans of THE OCEAN AT THE END OF THE LANE, THE GIRL WITH ALL THE GIFTS and Sarah Waters.

$82.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Stolen Child
Audio

The Stolen Child

Lisa Carey, Caroline Lennon

A gothic intrigue, for fans of The Snow Child, The Ocean at the End of the Lane, Sarah Waters and M. R. Carey.

$76.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Stolen Child
Audio

The Stolen Child

Lisa Carey, Caroline Lennon

A gothic intrigue, for fans of The Snow Child, The Ocean at the End of the Lane, Sarah Waters and M. R. Carey.

$115.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Paperback L.A. Book 3: A Casual Anthology: Secrets, Sigalerts, Ravines, Records
Paperback

Paperback L.A. Book 3: A Casual Anthology: Secrets, Sigalerts, Ravines, Records

Susan Latempa, Karen Tei Yamashita, Lisa See, Carey McWilliams, Jonathan Gold

A casual anthology of people, culture, humor, and pictures.

$40.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...