Search results for ‘Levi Pinfold

Greenling
Paperback

Greenling

Levi Pinfold

A modern fable about nature's power from the Greenaway Medal winner.

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Greenling
Hardback

Greenling

Levi Pinfold

A modern fable about nature's power from the Greenaway Medal winner.

$24.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Black Dog with CD
Mixed media product

Black Dog with CD

Levi Pinfold

In Levi Pinfold's 2013 Greenaway Medal winner, discover how even the smallest hope can overcome fear.

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Django
Hardback

The Django

Levi Pinfold

In this fictional story inspired by the famous jazz musician Jean Django Reinhart, a young boy named Jean longs to play the banjo, but the Django keeps messing things up. So Jean sends the Django away, but wonders if he has lost...

$30.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Greenling
Hardback

Greenling

Levi Pinfold

Mr. Barleycorn picks a green baby growing on his land, unleashing the power of nature. When zucchinis and melons grow in the kitchen and apple trees grow around their television, Mr. Barleycorn's wife insists that the Greenling...

$31.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Black Dog
Hardback

Black Dog

Levi Pinfold

When a huge black dog appears outside the Hope family home, each member of the household sees it and hides. Only Small, the youngest Hope, has the courage to face the black dog, who might not be as frightening as everyone else...

$31.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Last Bear
Hardback

The Last Bear

Hannah Gold, Levi Pinfold

Imagine making friends with a polar bear... The Last Bear is perfect for readers of 8+, beautifully illustrated throughout by Levi Pinfold - winner of the Kate Greenaway Medal and illustrator of Harry Potter 20th anniversary...

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Dam
Paperback

The Dam

David Almond, Levi Pinfold

In this astonishing picture book that combines themes of loss, hope and music David Almond pays homage to all musicians, showing the ancient and unstoppable power of creativity.

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Secret Horses of Briar Hill
Paperback

The Secret Horses of Briar Hill

Megan Shepherd, Levi Pinfold

December 1941; Britain is at war. Emmaline has been evacuated away from the bombs to Briar Hill Hospital in Shropshire. When she gets there she discovers a secret. It's not to be shared, not to be told to anyone, even her friend...

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Special priceThe Song from Somewhere Else
Hardback

The Song from Somewhere Else

A.F. Harrold, Levi Pinfold

A powerful and poignant story about friendship from the author of the critically acclaimed The Imaginary, illustrated by award-winning illustrator Levi Pinfold. Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and Neil Gaiman

$9.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Read reviewThe Secret Horses of Briar Hill
Hardback

The Secret Horses of Briar Hill

Megan Shepherd, Levi Pinfold

An exceptional and moving novel about the power of the imagination, illustrated by the winner of the Kate Greenaway medal.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Coloring Medieval Times: Featuring the Artwork of Celebrated Illustrator Levi Pinfold
Paperback

Coloring Medieval Times: Featuring the Artwork of Celebrated Illustrator Levi Pinfold

Levi Pinfold

Coloring Medieval Times invites artists to engage in their creative abilities and discover a world filled with tomfoolery and humor, as depicted by Levi Pinfold's imaginative artwork.

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

La L?gende Du Chien Noir
Paperback

La L?gende Du Chien Noir

Levi Pinfold

$21.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Dam
Hardback

The Dam

David Almond, Levi Pinfold

Inspired by a true tale, this homage to the musicians of Northunmberland is haunting, stunningly illustrated story of loss, hope, and the power of music from multi-award winners Almond and Pinfold. Full color.

$24.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...