Search results for ‘Laurie Elizabeth Flynn

The Girls Are All So Nice Here
Paperback

The Girls Are All So Nice Here

Laurie Elizabeth Flynn

A darkly intoxicating novel of female friendship and obsession, perfect for fans of My Dark Vanessa, The Girls and The Virgin Suicides.

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Girls Are All So Nice Here
Paperback

The Girls Are All So Nice Here

Laurie Elizabeth Flynn

'Gone Girl meets Mean Girls and The Secret History' Guardian A darkly intoxicating novel of female friendship and obsession that will keep you turning the pages, perfect for fans of My Dark Vanessa and The...

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Girls Are All So Nice Here
Paperback

The Girls Are All So Nice Here

Laurie Elizabeth Flynn

'Gone Girl meets Mean Girls and The Secret History' Guardian A darkly intoxicating novel of female friendship and obsession that will keep you turning the pages, perfect for fans of My Dark Vanessa and The...

$38.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Girls Are All So Nice Here
Audio

The Girls Are All So Nice Here

Laurie Elizabeth Flynn, Alexandra Allwine, Alex Allwine, Erin Mallon

Two former best friends return to their college reunion to find that they're being circled by someone who wants revenge for what they did ten years before, and will stop at nothing to get it.

$81.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Girls Are All So Nice Here
Hardback

The Girls Are All So Nice Here

Laurie Elizabeth Flynn, Erin Mallon, Alex Allwine

'Gone Girl meets Mean Girls and The Secret History' Guardian A darkly intoxicating novel of female friendship and obsession that will keep you turning the pages, perfect for fans of My Dark Vanessa and The...

$57.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Girls Are All So Nice Here
Hardback

The Girls Are All So Nice Here

Laurie Elizabeth Flynn

'Gone Girl meets Mean Girls and The Secret History' Guardian A darkly intoxicating novel of female friendship and obsession that will keep you turning the pages, perfect for fans of My Dark Vanessa and The...

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Soy Tu Primera Vez
Paperback

Soy Tu Primera Vez

Laurie Elizabeth Flynn, Elia Maqueda

La primera vez puede ser muy sexy, pero hay que saber elegir bien con quiaen --Cover.

$42.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Girls Are All So Nice Here (Export)
Paperback

Girls Are All So Nice Here (Export)

Laurie Elizabeth Flynn

$34.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...