Search results for ‘Kim Lock

The Other Side of Beautiful
Paperback

The Other Side of Beautiful

Kim Lock

Lost & Found meets The Rosie Project in a stunning break-out novel where a vulnerable misfit is forced to re-engage with the world, despite her best efforts

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Other Side Of Beautiful
Audio

The Other Side Of Beautiful

Kim Lock, Raechyl French

$39.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Other Side Of Beautiful
Audio

The Other Side Of Beautiful

Kim Lock, Raechyl French

$39.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Good Mother: A gripping emotional page turner with a twist that will leave you reeling
Paperback

The Good Mother: A gripping emotional page turner with a twist that will leave you reeling

Kim Lock

Is it possible to love your child too much? A heart-breaking and dramatic novel about the true price of motherhood, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Friend Request.

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Three of Us
Paperback

The Three of Us

Kim Lock

The story of the secrets kept by one family for forty years in a small South Australian town. Kim Lock's third novel is a rich tapestry of Australian life as well as a heartwarming depiction of love against the odds.

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Peace, Love and Khaki Socks
Paperback

Peace, Love and Khaki Socks

Kim Lock

Peace, Love and Khaki Socks explores what it is to be a woman, an expectant mother, a lover and a friend in a patriarchy. Sometimes horrifying, sometimes hilarious and always honest, Peace, Love and Khaki Socks is an unforgettable...

$24.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Three of Us
Paperback

The Three of Us

Kim Lock

The story of the secrets kept by one family for forty years in a small South Australian town. Kim Lock's third novel is a rich tapestry of Australian life as well as a heartwarming depiction of love against the odds.

$54.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

An Anthropology of Biomedicine: An Introduction
Hardback

An Anthropology of Biomedicine: An Introduction

Margaret Lock, Vinh-Kim Nguyen

An Anthropology of Biomedicine is an exciting new introduction to biomedicine and its global implications.

$168.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

An Anthropology of Biomedicine
Paperback

An Anthropology of Biomedicine

Margaret M. Lock, Vinh-Kim Nguyen

Edition History: Margaret Lock and Vinh-Kim Nguyen (1e, 2010) published by Blackwell Ltd. --T.p. verso.

$102.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...