Search results for ‘Katrina Nannestad

We Are Wolves
Hardback

We Are Wolves

Katrina Nannestad

Sometimes it's good to be wild. Sometimes you have to be wild.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

We Are Wolves
Audio

We Are Wolves

Katrina Nannestad, Imogen Sage

$24.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Girl, the Dog and the Writer in Lucerne (The Girl, the Dog and the Writer, Book 3)
Paperback

The Girl, the Dog and the Writer in Lucerne (The Girl, the Dog and the Writer, Book 3)

Katrina Nannestad

Freja and her mother, Clementine, are reunited at last. Tobias and Vivi are in love. And Lucerne, their new home, is a paradise of snowy alps, sapphire lakes, white swans and delicious Swiss chocolate!

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Lottie Perkins: The Ultimate Collection
Audio

Lottie Perkins: The Ultimate Collection

Katrina Nannestad, Sophie Loughran

$29.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Lottie Perkins: The Ultimate Collection
Audio

Lottie Perkins: The Ultimate Collection

Katrina Nannestad, Sophie Loughran

$29.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Read reviewThe Girl Who Brought Mischief
Paperback

The Girl Who Brought Mischief

Katrina Nannestad

SHORTLISTED FOR THE READINGS CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2014  When Inge Maria arrives on the tiny island of Bornholm in Denmark to live with her grandmother, she's not sure what to expect. Her...

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Girl, the Dog and the Writer in Rome
Paperback

The Girl, the Dog and the Writer in Rome

Katrina Nannestad

He's the world's vaguest novelist. She's a shy and unusual child. Together, they're travelling the world, one book a time.

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Girl, the Dog and the Writer in Provence (The Girl, the Dog and the Writer, Book 2)
Paperback

The Girl, the Dog and the Writer in Provence (The Girl, the Dog and the Writer, Book 2)

Katrina Nannestad

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Lottie Perkins: The Ultimate Collection
Audio

Lottie Perkins: The Ultimate Collection

Katrina Nannestad, Sophie Loughran

$42.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Lottie Perkins: The Ultimate Collection
Audio

Lottie Perkins: The Ultimate Collection

Katrina Nannestad, Sophie Loughran

$34.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

We Are Wolves
Paperback

We Are Wolves

Katrina Nannestad

$49.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

We Are Wolves
Audio

We Are Wolves

Katrina Nannestad, Imogen Sage

$24.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Girl, the Dog and the Writer in Lucerne
Paperback

The Girl, the Dog and the Writer in Lucerne

Katrina Nannestad

$49.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Lottie Perkins: Pop Singer (Lottie Perkins, #3)
Paperback

Lottie Perkins: Pop Singer (Lottie Perkins, #3)

Katrina Nannestad, Makoto Koji

$9.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Lottie Perkins: The Ultimate Collection (Lottie Perkins, #1-4)
Paperback

Lottie Perkins: The Ultimate Collection (Lottie Perkins, #1-4)

Katrina Nannestad, Makoto Koji

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Girl, The Dog and the Writer in Provence
Paperback

The Girl, The Dog and the Writer in Provence

Katrina Nannestad

$49.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Red Dirt Diary 3: Blue's News
Paperback

Red Dirt Diary 3: Blue’s News

Katrina Nannestad

This hilarious chapter-book series is perfect for fans of DIARY OF A WIMPY KID and THE DORK DIARIES. Ages: 8-12 Blue Weston is on a mission! vShe's starting Hardbake Plains' first ever newspaper with Mat and Ben vShe's determined...

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Red Dirt Diaries: Blue About Love
Paperback

Red Dirt Diaries: Blue About Love

Katrina Nannestad

Award-winning Australian author Katrina Nannestad's much-loved RED DIRT DIARIES, now with amazing new covers! Ages: 8-12 I'm going to be a bridesmaid. Mat, Lynette and me. Long, pink shiny dresses and flowers in our hair. ...

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Red Dirt Diaries
Paperback

Red Dirt Diaries

Katrina Nannestad

Award-winning Australian author Katrina Nannestad's much-loved RED DIRT DIARIES, now with amazing new covers! Ages: 8-12 Blue Weston's life is spiralling out of control. Her parents are sending her to boarding school next year....

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Red Dirt Diaries: Blue's News
Paperback

Red Dirt Diaries: Blue’s News

Katrina Nannestad

Award-winning Australian author Katrina Nannestad's much-loved RED DIRT DIARIES, now with amazing new covers! Ages: 8-12 Blue Weston is on a mission! â She's starting Hardbake Plains' first ever newspaper with Mat and Ben â ...

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Lottie Perkins: Fashion Designer (Lottie Perkins, #4)
Paperback

Lottie Perkins: Fashion Designer (Lottie Perkins, #4)

Katrina Nannestad, Makoto Koji

$9.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Lottie Perkins: Pop Singer (Lottie Perkins, #3)
Paperback

Lottie Perkins: Pop Singer (Lottie Perkins, #3)

Katrina Nannestad, Makoto Koji

$9.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Olive of Groves and the Great Slurp of Time
Paperback

Olive of Groves and the Great Slurp of Time

Katrina Nannestad, Lucia Masciullo

Exciting, imaginative, charming and very, very funny' - Judith Rossell, award - winning author of WITHERING - BY - SEA on OLIVE OF GROVES Olive is gobsmacked. Basil Heffenhuffenheimer has just hiked out of the ..

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Olive of Groves and the Right Royal Romp
Paperback

Olive of Groves and the Right Royal Romp

Katrina Nannestad, Lucia Masciullo

The third adventure in this incomparably witty and charming series from award-winning author Katrina Nannestad How absolutely splendid! Dust the doorknobs. Polish the silver. Roll out the ..

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Lottie Perkins: Movie Star (Lottie Perkins, #1)
Paperback

Lottie Perkins: Movie Star (Lottie Perkins, #1)

Katrina Nannestad, Makoto Koji

$9.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Olive of Groves and the Right Royal Romp
Hardback

Olive of Groves and the Right Royal Romp

Katrina Nannestad, Lucia Masciullo

The third adventure in this incomparably witty and charming series from award-winning author Katrina Nannestad How absolutely splendid! Dust the doorknobs. Polish the silver. Roll out the ..

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Girl the Dog and the Writer in Rome
Paperback

The Girl the Dog and the Writer in Rome

Katrina Nannestad

$49.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

When Mischief Came to Town
Paperback

When Mischief Came to Town

Katrina Nannestad

When orphaned, 10-year-old Inge arrives to the tiny island of Bornholm in Denmark to live with her stern grandmother, she brings joy and laughter into her grandmother's life, and ends up changing the climate of the whole town and...

$13.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

When Mischief Came to Town
Hardback

When Mischief Came to Town

Katrina Nannestad

In 1911, when orphaned ten-year-old Inge comes to live with her stern grandmother in a remote island village in Bornholm, Denmark, she ends up changing the climate of the town, bringing joy and laughter to her grandmother's life...

$33.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Olive of Groves
Paperback

Olive of Groves

Katrina Nannestad, Lucia Masciullo

From award - winning author Katrina Nannestad comes the first in an unforgettable new series ... Get ready to fall in love. Olive has always dreamed of attending boarding school, but Mrs Groves' Boarding School for Naughty Boys,...

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Goldfields: A Collection Of Treasures By Local Authors
Paperback

Goldfields: A Collection Of Treasures By Local Authors

Rosemary Sorensen, Amy Doak, Katrina Nannestad

Twists and turns and many tales set in the heart of Victoria - the Goldfields. Discover some of the region's talented published authors in this short story anthology.

$21.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...