Search results for ‘Katherine Heiny

Early Morning Riser
Paperback

Early Morning Riser

Katherine Heiny

A wise, bighearted, boundlessly joyful novel of love, disaster, and unconventional family from the celebrated author of Standard Deviation.

$27.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Read reviewStandard Deviation
Paperback

Standard Deviation

Katherine Heiny

A divinely funny novel about the challenges of a good marriage, the delight and heartache of raising children, and the irresistible temptation to wonder about the path not taken. This sensational debut will appeal to fans of David...

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Early Morning Riser: A novel
Paperback

Early Morning Riser: A novel

Katherine Heiny

A wise, bighearted, boundlessly joyful novel of love, disaster, and unconventional family from the celebrated author of Standard Deviation --

$36.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Early Morning Riser
Hardback

Early Morning Riser

Katherine Heiny

'Gorgeous. Very, very funny in a knowing wry way but so tender, so beautiful. I loved all the characters.' Marian Keyes 'Warm, witty, touching - and frequently hilarious' David Nicholls, author of Sweet Sorrow ...

$35.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Early Morning Riser: A novel
Hardback

Early Morning Riser: A novel

Katherine Heiny

A wise, bighearted, boundlessly joyful novel of love, disaster, and unconventional family from the celebrated author of Standard Deviation --

$57.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Single, Carefree, Mellow
Paperback

Single, Carefree, Mellow

Katherine Heiny

'Katherine Heiny's work does something magical: elevates the mundane so that it has the stakes of a mystery novel, gives women's interior lives the gravity they so richly deserve - and makes you laugh along the way' Lena Dunham

$34.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Standard Deviation: A novel
Paperback

Standard Deviation: A novel

Katherine Heiny

`I have rarely seen modern marriage reproduced so faithfully in print. It's about love once the early romance has subsided. Hilarious' Jojo Moyes, Woman and Home `Standard Deviation is a marvel' Kate Atkinson ...

$36.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Single, Carefree, Mellow
Paperback

Single, Carefree, Mellow

Katherine Heiny

'Katherine Heiny's work does something magical: elevates the mundane so that it has the stakes of a mystery novel, gives women's interior lives the gravity they so richly deserve - and makes you laugh along the way' Lena Dunham

$17.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Happy All the Time
Paperback

Happy All the Time

Laurie Colwin, Katherine Heiny

For readers of Nora Ephron, Dolly Alderton and Jane Austen, a novel about two couples trying to find a way to be happy all the time.   

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Standard Deviation
Hardback

Standard Deviation

Katherine Heiny

Thorndike Press large print basic --Copyright page.

$89.25Buy now

Finding stock availability...