Search results for ‘Julian Gough, Jim Field

Rabbit and Bear: A Bite in the Night: Book 4
Paperback

Rabbit and Bear: A Bite in the Night: Book 4

Julian Gough, Jim Field

Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear ... on the day that a new creature arrives in their valley, trying to Change Everything. Ideal for readers moving on from...

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Rabbit and Bear: Rabbit's Bad Habits
Paperback

Rabbit and Bear: Rabbit’s Bad Habits

Julian Gough, Jim Field

Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Rabbit and Bear: The Pest in the Nest: Book 2
Paperback

Rabbit and Bear: The Pest in the Nest: Book 2

Julian Gough, Jim Field

Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear whose friendship is tested by a very noisy woodpecker ... Ideal for readers moving on from picture books.

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Rabbit and Bear: Attack of the Snack: Book 3
Paperback

Rabbit and Bear: Attack of the Snack: Book 3

Julian Gough, Jim Field

Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear whose happy summer day is interrupted by a Mysterious Thing ... Ideal for readers moving on from picture books.

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Rabbit & Bear: Attack of the Snack, Volume 3
Hardback

Rabbit & Bear: Attack of the Snack, Volume 3

Julian Gough, Jim Field

When Rabbit and Bear's swim is disturbed by a small owl, Bear is interested in learning more but Rabbit relates horror stories and wants to imprison the sleeping bird.

$21.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Rabbit and Bear: Attack of the Snack: Book 3
Hardback

Rabbit and Bear: Attack of the Snack: Book 3

Julian Gough, Jim Field

Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear who discover that things are always better when they're shared with a friend. Ideal for readers moving on from picture...

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

A Bite in the Night (Rabbit and Bear, Book 4)
Hardback

A Bite in the Night (Rabbit and Bear, Book 4)

Julian Gough, Jim Field

Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear who discover that things are always better when they're shared with a friend. Ideal for readers moving on from picture...

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Rabbit & Bear: The Pest in the Nest, Volume 2
Hardback

Rabbit & Bear: The Pest in the Nest, Volume 2

Julian Gough, Jim Field

What with his friend Bear's snoring and a BANG! BANG! BANG! noise from up in the tree, Rabbit knows that something must be done. When Rabbit goes up in the branches, perhaps Bear can show Rabbit how to see the world from a...

$21.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Rabbit and Bear: The Pest in the Nest
Hardback

Rabbit and Bear: The Pest in the Nest

Julian Gough, Jim Field

Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is 'a perfect animal double-act'

$20.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...