Search results for ‘Julian Gough, Jim Field

Rabbit and Bear: A Bad King is a Sad Thing: Book 5
Paperback

Rabbit and Bear: A Bad King is a Sad Thing: Book 5

Jim Field, Julian Gough

Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear ... and how to defeat an icebear who wants to be king. Ideal for readers moving on from picture books.

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Rabbit and Bear: Rabbit's Bad Habits
Paperback

Rabbit and Bear: Rabbit’s Bad Habits

Julian Gough, Jim Field

Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Rabbit and Bear: The Pest in the Nest: Book 2
Paperback

Rabbit and Bear: The Pest in the Nest: Book 2

Julian Gough, Jim Field

Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear whose friendship is tested by a very noisy woodpecker ... Ideal for readers moving on from picture books.

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Rabbit and Bear: Attack of the Snack: Book 3
Paperback

Rabbit and Bear: Attack of the Snack: Book 3

Julian Gough, Jim Field

Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear whose happy summer day is interrupted by a Mysterious Thing ... Ideal for readers moving on from picture books.

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Rabbit and Bear: A Bite in the Night: Book 4
Paperback

Rabbit and Bear: A Bite in the Night: Book 4

Julian Gough, Jim Field

Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear ... on the day that a new creature arrives in their valley, trying to Change Everything. Ideal for readers moving on from...

$14.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Rabbit & Bear: A Bad King Is a Sad Thing, 5
Hardback

Rabbit & Bear: A Bad King Is a Sad Thing, 5

Julian Gough, Jim Field

Icebear has arrived in Rabbit and Bear's valley, and he wants to be king. He's big and scary, and the more kind and understanding the animals are, the meaner he becomes. Will Rabbit, Bear, and the other animals find the solution...

$21.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Rabbit & Bear: The Pest in the Nest: Volume 2
Paperback

Rabbit & Bear: The Pest in the Nest: Volume 2

Julian Gough, Jim Field

What with his friend Bear's snoring and a BANG! BANG! BANG! noise from up in the tree, Rabbit knows that something must be done. When Rabbit goes up in the branches, perhaps Bear can show Rabbit how to see the world from a...

$12.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Rabbit & Bear: A Bite in the Night, 4
Hardback

Rabbit & Bear: A Bite in the Night, 4

Julian Gough, Jim Field

What with his friend Bear's snoring and a BANG! BANG! BANG! noise from up in the tree, Rabbit knows that something must be done. When Rabbit goes up in the branches, perhaps Bear can show Rabbit how to see the world from a...

$21.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

A Bite in the Night (Rabbit and Bear, Book 4)
Hardback

A Bite in the Night (Rabbit and Bear, Book 4)

Julian Gough, Jim Field

Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear who discover that things are always better when they're shared with a friend. Ideal for readers moving on from picture...

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Rabbit & Bear: The Pest in the Nest: Volume 2
Hardback

Rabbit & Bear: The Pest in the Nest: Volume 2

Julian Gough, Jim Field

What with his friend Bear's snoring and a BANG! BANG! BANG! noise from up in the tree, Rabbit knows that something must be done. When Rabbit goes up in the branches, perhaps Bear can show Rabbit how to see the world from a...

$21.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...