Search results for ‘Judith Rossell

Oliver
Hardback

Oliver

Judith Rossell

In this imaginative and funny adventure story, Rossell introduces a lovable little hero whose curiosity leads him to extraordinary places. Full color.

$24.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Read reviewPlay with Your Plate! (A Mix-and-Match Play Book)
Board book

Play with Your Plate! (A Mix-and-Match Play Book)

Judith Rossell

From sushi to watermelon to tacos, there are so many foods for young ones to learn about!

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Wormwood Mire (Stella Montgomery, #2)
Paperback

Wormwood Mire (Stella Montgomery, #2)

Judith Rossell

The highly anticipated sequel to 2014's runaway bestseller WITHERING-BY-SEA Stella Montgomery's story continues in WORMWOOD MIRE ... Ages 9+

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Wakestone Hall (Stella Montgomery, Book 3)
Paperback

Wakestone Hall (Stella Montgomery, Book 3)

Judith Rossell

Stella Montgomery is in disgrace. The Aunts have sent her to Wakestone Hall, a grim boarding school where the disobedient are tamed and the wilful are made meek. But when a friend disappears, Stella is determined to find her - no...

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Withering-by-Sea (Stella Montgomery, #1)
Paperback

Withering-by-Sea (Stella Montgomery, #1)

Judith Rossell

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Special price Read reviewWormwood Mire (Stella Montgomery, Book 2)
Hardback

Wormwood Mire (Stella Montgomery, Book 2)

Judith Rossell

When Stella Montgomery returned to the Hotel Majestic cold and wet but exhilarated by adventure, the Aunts were furious. Now they are sending Stella away to the old family home at Wormwood Mire, where she must live with two...

$13.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

A Garden of Lilies: Improving Tales for Young Minds
Hardback

A Garden of Lilies: Improving Tales for Young Minds

Judith Rossell

In Wormwood Mire, award-winning author Judith Rossell introduced us to the lessons of fictitious Victorian writer Prudence A Goodchild...Now the book comes to life as the perfect gift for any Stella Montgomery fan.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Read reviewWithering-By-Sea: A Stella Montgomery Intrigue
Hardback

Withering-By-Sea: A Stella Montgomery Intrigue

Judith Rossell

A Victorian fantasy-adventure, perfect for fans of Wildwood, Lemony Snicket and Tensy Farlow Ages: 9+ High on a cliff above the gloomy coastal town of Withering-by-Sea stands the...

$24.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Pink!
Hardback

Pink!

Margaret Wild, Judith Rossell

An adorable new picture book about accepting yourself and finding your strengths, from award-winning author Margaret Wild and award-winning illustrator Judith Rossell.

$24.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

My Amazing Poo Plant: Puffin Nibbles
Paperback

My Amazing Poo Plant: Puffin Nibbles

Moya Simons, Judith Rossell

Emma can't have a pet as she lives in an apartment. Her mum loves pot plants and encourages Emma to think of having a plant as a pet. Emma isn't interested until one day, when a low-flying bird drops a poo in an empty plant pot...

$9.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Wakestone Hall (Stella Montgomery, Book 3)
Hardback

Wakestone Hall (Stella Montgomery, Book 3)

Judith Rossell

$24.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Wakestone Hall : Stella Montgomery (Book 3)
Paperback

Wakestone Hall : Stella Montgomery (Book 3)

Judith Rossell

$44.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Sam and the Killer Robot
Paperback

Sam and the Killer Robot

Judith Rossell

Sam wants to build a killer robot. But first he has to collect all the parts. He begins with an arm. Next he tries the head. Strangely, as soon as the parts click together, they start acting as if they have a life of their own!...

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Garden of Lilies
Paperback

Garden of Lilies

Judith Rossell

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Skoz the Dog: Up in the Air
Paperback

Skoz the Dog: Up in the Air

Andrew Daddo, Judith Rossell

The problem with being a sleepwalking dog is you don't have a clue where you are when you wake up! When Skoz finds himself falling from a great height - with no parachute - he has no idea how he got there. Lucky he has those...

$12.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Skoz the Dog: All at Sea
Paperback

Skoz the Dog: All at Sea

Andrew Daddo, Judith Rossell

The problem with being a sleepwalking dog is you don't have a clue where you are when you wake up! When Skoz finds himself in a small boat in the middle of the ocean, he's got not one, but two big problems: how's he going to get...

$12.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Skoz the Dog: Ready, Steady ... Kaboom!
Paperback

Skoz the Dog: Ready, Steady … Kaboom!

Andrew Daddo, Judith Rossell

The problem with being a sleepwalking dog is you don't have a clue where you are when you wake up! When Skoz wakes up feeling all cosy and warm, he's relieved to be safe in his kennel for once. But, hang on, is that the roar of a...

$12.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Skoz the Dog: Leader of the Pack
Paperback

Skoz the Dog: Leader of the Pack

Andrew Daddo, Judith Rossell

The problem with being a sleepwalking dog is you don't have a clue where you are when you wake up! When Skoz wakes up he finds he's got a bit of a chill. No, wait. Make that a LOT of a chill. This time Skoz is going to have to...

$12.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Me and You
Hardback

Me and You

Emeritus Professor Janet Holmes (Victoria University of Wellington), Judith Rossell, Janet A Holmes

This delightful picture book is a series of reflections that the narrator, an endearing cloth rabbit, makes about himself and the things he can do.

$34.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Mice Mischief: Math Facts in Action
Hardback

Mice Mischief: Math Facts in Action

Caroline Stills, Judith Rossell

Ten colorful and acrobatic circus mice demonstrate how the numbers from 1-9 can add up to 10, matching the kindergarten Common Core State Standards for operations and algebraic thinking.

$39.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

To Get To Me
Hardback

To Get To Me

Eleanor Kerr, Judith Rossell

Dora the Explorer meets Thomas the Tank Engine in this picture book about friendship, travel, planes, trains, automobiles and all things that GO.

$43.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Bogtrotter
Paperback

Bogtrotter

Margaret Wild (Author), Judith Rossell (Illustrator)

Bogtrotter doesn't ever stop running, until the day he meets the frog... A celebration of trying new things from award-winning author Margaret Wild and acclaimed illustrator Judith Rossell.

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

10 Souris Acrobates
Paperback

10 Souris Acrobates

Caroline Stills, Judith Rossell

$25.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...