Search results for ‘John Lawton (Author)

Hammer to Fall
Paperback

Hammer to Fall

John Lawton (Author)

The third Joe Wilderness spy thriller from a master of the genre, moving from icy Finland to tumultuous Cold War Prague, Hammer to Fall is a tale of vodka smuggling and a legendary female Red Army general who is playing a...

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Hammer to Fall
Hardback

Hammer to Fall

John Lawton (Author)

The third Joe Wilderness spy thriller from a master of the genre, moving from icy Finland to tumultuous Cold War Prague, Hammer to Fall is a tale of vodka smuggling and a legendary female Red Army general who is playing a...

$39.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Then We Take Berlin
Paperback

Then We Take Berlin

John Lawton (Author)

The opening novel in a new historical thriller series from the author of the Inspector Troy series.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Unfortunate Englishman
Paperback

The Unfortunate Englishman

John Lawton (Author)

The second book in the Joe Wilderness series.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Black Out
Paperback

Black Out

John Lawton (Author)

The first book in John Lawton's Inspector Troy series, selected by Time magazine as one of 'Six Detective Series to Savour' alongside Michael Connelly and Donna Leon. The Inspector Troy series is perfect for fans of Le Carre,...

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Old Flames
Paperback

Old Flames

John Lawton (Author)

The second book in John Lawton's Inspector Troy series, selected by Time magazine as one of 'Six Detective Series to Savour' alongside Michael Connelly and Donna Leon.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

A Little White Death
Paperback

A Little White Death

John Lawton (Author)

The third book in John Lawton's Inspector Troy series, selected by Time magazine as one of 'Six Detective Series to Savour' alongside Michael Connelly and Donna Leon.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Riptide
Paperback

Riptide

John Lawton (Author)

The fourth book in John Lawton's Inspector Troy series, selected by Time magazine as one of 'Six Detective Series to Savour' alongside Michael Connelly and Donna Leon.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Blue Rondo
Paperback

Blue Rondo

John Lawton (Author)

The fifth book in John Lawton's Inspector Troy series, selected by Time magazine as one of 'Six Detective Series to Savour' alongside Michael Connelly and Donna Leon.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Second Violin
Paperback

Second Violin

John Lawton (Author)

The sixth book in John Lawton's Inspector Troy series, selected by Time magazine as one of 'Six Detective Series to Savour' alongside Michael Connelly and Donna Leon.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Sweet Sunday
Paperback

Sweet Sunday

John Lawton (Author)

A reissue of a standalone novel from John Lawton, set in the American summer of 1969.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Then We Take Berlin
Hardback

Then We Take Berlin

John Lawton (Author)

A new historical thriller from the author of the Inspector Troy series, moving from London during the Blitz, to divided post-war Berlin.

$39.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Unfortunate Englishman
Hardback

The Unfortunate Englishman

John Lawton (Author)

The second book in the new series featuring Joe Wilderness, a portrait of 1960s Berlin and Krushchev's Moscow, centering around the exchange of two spies - a Russian working for the KGB, and an unfortunate Englishman.

$39.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Friends and Traitors
Hardback

Friends and Traitors

John Lawton (Author)

A new novel in the Inspector Troy series, a tale of Cold War spy dealings centred around Guy Burgess

$39.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...