Search results for ‘Jillian Tamaki

This One Summer
Paperback

This One Summer

Mariko Tamaki, Jillian Tamaki

Every summer, Rose goes with her mum and dad to a lake house in Awago Beach. It's their getaway, their refuge. Rosie's friend Windy is always there, too, like the little sister she never had. But this summer is different.

$36.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

This One Summer
Hardback

This One Summer

Mariko Tamaki, Jillian Tamaki

Every summer, Rose goes with her mum and dad to a lake house in Awago Beach. It's their getaway, their refuge. Rosie's friend Windy is always there, too, like the little sister she never had. But this summer is different.

$49.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

This One Summer
Hardback

This One Summer

Mariko Tamaki, Jillian Tamaki

The stellar team behind Skim redefine the teen graphic novel with this gorgeous, heartbreaking, and ultimately hopeful coming-of-age story about a girl and her best friend who experience a summer of secrets and sorrows.

$68.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

SuperMutant Magic Academy
Paperback

SuperMutant Magic Academy

Jillian Tamaki

Unrequited love, underage drinking, and teen angst rule at a high school for mutants and witches

$36.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

They Say Blue
Hardback

They Say Blue

Jillian Tamaki

From Caldecott and Printz Honor-winning illustrator Jillian Tamaki, a playful and poetic exploration of color and point of view that, in its depection of a child pondering her world, invites comparisons with such classics as A...

$24.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Our Little Kitchen
Hardback

Our Little Kitchen

Jillian Tamaki

A crew of resourceful neighbors comes together to prepare a meal for their community. Includes a recipe and an author's note about the volunteering experience that inspired the book --

$24.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

They Say Blue
Board book

They Say Blue

Jillian Tamaki

A young girl describes where she finds colours in both the world around her and beyond what she can see.

$13.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Boundless
Paperback

Boundless

Jillian Tamaki

Jillian Tamaki brings her combined characteristic realism and humour to her first collection of short stories. Boundless explores the lives of women and how the expectations of others influence their real and virtual selves....

$53.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

This One Summer
Hardback

This One Summer

Mariko Tamaki, Jillian Tamaki

The stellar team behind Skim redefine the teen graphic novel with this gorgeous, heartbreaking, and ultimately hopeful coming-of-age story about a girl and her best friend who experience a summer of secrets and sorrows.

$61.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Supermutant Magic Academy
Hardback

Supermutant Magic Academy

Jillian Tamaki

For use in schools and libraries only. At a prep school for superheroes, mutants, and witches, paranormal abilities take a backseat to normal teen concerns.

$78.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

My Best Friend
Hardback

My Best Friend

Julie Fogliano, Jillian Tamaki

Two girls quickly become best friends, even before they learn one another's names.

$38.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Gertie's Leap to Greatness
Paperback

Gertie’s Leap to Greatness

Kate Beasley, Jillian Tamaki

Ideal for fans of Three Times Lucky and The Penderwicks, this hilarious and heartfelt middle-grade debut features a girl on a mission to be the best fifth-grader ever. Illustrations.

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Secret Garden (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition)
Paperback

The Secret Garden (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition)

Frances Hodgson Burnett, Jillian Tamaki

A classic children's tale that includes cover art by Jillian Tamaki and deluxe French flaps.  

$29.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Black Beauty (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition)
Paperback

Black Beauty (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition)

Anna Sewell, Jillian Tamaki, Jane Smiley

Part of the Penguin Threads series, this title features cover art by Jillian Tamaki and deluxe French flaps.

$27.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Gertie's Leap to Greatness
Hardback

Gertie’s Leap to Greatness

Kate Beasley, Jillian Tamaki

Gertie is a girl on a mission to be the best fifth grader ever in order to show her estranged mother that Gertie doesn't need her--not one bit!

$36.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...