Search results for ‘Jenny Han

Ashes to Ashes
Paperback

Ashes to Ashes

Jenny Han, Siobhan Vivian

Final book in a new teen trilogy from New York Times bestselling author, Jenny Han and critically-acclaimed author, Siobhan Vivian!

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Fire with Fire
Paperback

Fire with Fire

Jenny Han, Siobhan Vivian

Second book in a new teen trilogy from New York Times bestselling author, Jenny Han and critically-acclaimed author, Siobhan Vivian!

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

TO ALL THE BOYS BOXED SET
Paperback

TO ALL THE BOYS BOXED SET

Jenny Han

Boxed set containing all three titles : To All the Boys I've Loved Before PS I Still Love You Always and Forever, Lara Jean

$39.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

TO ALL THE BOYS I'VE LOVED
Paperback

TO ALL THE BOYS I’VE LOVED

Jenny Han

Originally published in hardcover in 2014 by Simon & Schuster BFYR.

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

PS I STILL LOVE YOU
Paperback

PS I STILL LOVE YOU

Jenny Han

A charming and heartfelt sequel to the New York Times bestseller To All the Boys I've Loved Before.   

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

ALWAYS AND FOREVER, LARA JEAN
Paperback

ALWAYS AND FOREVER, LARA JEAN

Jenny Han

Lara Jean is having the best senior year ever! She's head over heels in love with her boyfriend, her dad's getting remarried and Margot's coming home for the summer. But change is looming on the horizon. While Lara Jean is having...

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Burn for Burn
Paperback

Burn for Burn

Jenny Han, Siobhan Vivian

Critically acclaimed authors Jenny Han - whose New York Times bestseller To All The Boys I've Loved Before inspired the hit NETFLIX movie - and Siobhan Vivian team up in this thrilling trilogy. Perfect for fans of Pretty Little...

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

It's Not Summer Without You
Paperback

It’s Not Summer Without You

Jenny Han

One girl. Two brothers. Which one will she choose? Isabel's lazy, hot summers at her family friends' beach house are over. Conrad - sexy and unavailable - is the only boy she's ever loved. He's left for college, taking her heart...

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The to All the Boys I've Loved Before Paperback Collection
Paperback

The to All the Boys I’ve Loved Before Paperback Collection

Jenny Han

$65.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Always and Forever, Lara Jean
Paperback

Always and Forever, Lara Jean

Jenny Han

Series title and numbering from publisher's website.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

P.S. I Still Love You, Volume 2
Paperback

P.S. I Still Love You, Volume 2

Jenny Han

Sequal to the Netflix film To all the boys I've loved before --Cover.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Summer I Turned Pretty
Paperback

The Summer I Turned Pretty

Jenny Han

Every year Isabel spends summer at her family friends' house. There's the swimming pool at night, the private stretch of sandy beach ...and the two boys. Unavailable, aloof Conrad - who she's been in love with forever - and...

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Summer I Turned Pretty Complete Series (Books 1-3)
Paperback

The Summer I Turned Pretty Complete Series (Books 1-3)

Jenny Han

Isabel spends every summer at the beach. But this summer is different. This is the summer she turns pretty - the year two brothers will notice her for the first time. Conrad - unavailable, aloof - who she's been in love with...

$24.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

A Todos Los Chicos de Los Que Me Enamore
Paperback

A Todos Los Chicos de Los Que Me Enamore

Jenny Han, Marta Becerril Albornaa

Lara Jean guarda sus cartas de amor en una caja. No son cartas que le hayan enviado, las ha escrito ella, una por cada chico de los que se ha enamorado. En ellas se muestra tal cual es, porque sabe que nadie las leeraa.

$37.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Fire with Fire
Paperback

Fire with Fire

Jenny Han, Siobhan Vivian

Secrets prove deadly in Book Two of the Burn for Burn trilogy. Lillia, Kat, and Mary had the perfect plan. Work together in secret to take down the people who wronged them. But things didn't exactly go the way they'd hoped at the...

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Ashes to Ashes
Paperback

Ashes to Ashes

Jenny Han, Siobhan Vivian

Lillia, Kat and Mary must deal with the fallout of what happened on New Year's Eve in the conclusion to the Burn for Burn trilogy --

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

We'll Always Have Summer
Paperback

We’ll Always Have Summer

Jenny Han

The internationally bestselling Summer series ends. It's been two years since Conrad told Belly to go with Jeremiah. But now, after Jeremiah makes the worst mistake a boy can make, Belly wonders if she really has a future with...

$21.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Complete Summer I Turned Pretty Trilogy
Paperback

The Complete Summer I Turned Pretty Trilogy

Jenny Han

$64.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

To All the Boys I've Loved Before, Volume 1
Paperback

To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before, Volume 1

Jenny Han

What if all the crushes you ever had found out how you felt about them... all at once?   

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

P.S. I Still Love You, Volume 2
Paperback

P.S. I Still Love You, Volume 2

Jenny Han

Lara Jean didn't expect to really fall for Peter. She and Peter were just pretending. Except suddenly they weren't. Now Lara Jean is more confused than ever. When another boy from her past returns to her life, Lara Jean's feelings...

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Always and Forever, Lara Jean, Volume 3
Paperback

Always and Forever, Lara Jean, Volume 3

Jenny Han

As high school ends, Lara Jean looks forward to her father's remarriage and seeing her sister, but she must choose a college, prepare to leave home, and possibly leave her beloved Peter behind.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Fire with Fire
Hardback

Fire with Fire

Jenny Han, Siobhan Vivian

Jar Island teens Lillia, Kat, and Mary's ongoing revenge plot against Reeve has unexpected consequences in this second novel of the Burn for Burn trilogy.

$31.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

P.S. I Still Love You, Volume 2
Hardback

P.S. I Still Love You, Volume 2

Jenny Han

Lara Jean didn't expect to really fall for Peter. She and Peter were just pretending. Except suddenly they weren't. Now Lara Jean is more confused than ever. When another boy from her past returns to her life, Lara Jean's feelings...

$35.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Burn for Burn
Hardback

Burn for Burn

Jenny Han, Siobhan Vivian

Three teenaged girls living on Jar Island band together to enact revenge on the people that have hurt them.

$35.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Ashes to Ashes
Hardback

Ashes to Ashes

Jenny Han, Siobhan Vivian

Lillia, Kat, and Mary must deal with the fallout of what happened on New Year's Eve in the fiery conclusion to the Burn for Burn trilogy, from New York Times -bestselling author Han and acclaimed author Vivan.

$35.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

To All the Boys I've Loved Before
Hardback

To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before

Jenny Han

Series title and numbering from publisher's website.

$35.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Always and Forever, Lara Jean, Volume 3
Hardback

Always and Forever, Lara Jean, Volume 3

Jenny Han

Series title and numbering from publisher's website.

$31.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The to All the Boys I've Loved Before Collection: To All the Boys I've Loved Before; P.S. I Still Love You; Always and Forever, Lara Jean
Hardback

The to All the Boys I’ve Loved Before Collection: To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before; P.S. I Still Love You; Always and Forever, Lara Jean

Jenny Han

$96.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Clara Lee and the Apple Pie Dream
Paperback

Clara Lee and the Apple Pie Dream

Jenny Han

Clara Lee likes her best friends, her grandpa, kimchi, candy necklaces, and the idea of winning the Little Miss Apple Pie contest. One day, after a bad dream, Clara Lee is thrilled to have a whole day of luck. But then, bad luck...

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

To All the Boys I've Loved Before
Hardback

To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before

Jenny Han

Lara Jean writes love letters to all the boys she has loved and then hides them in a hatbox until one day those letters are accidentally sent --

$38.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

To All the Boys I've Loved Before
Paperback

To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before

Jenny Han

Simplified Chinese edition of To All the Boys I've Loved Before

$70.32Buy now

Finding stock availability...

To All the Boys I've Loved Before, Volume 1
Paperback

To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before, Volume 1

Jenny Han

Lara Jean Song's love life goes from imaginary to out of control in this heartfelt, New York Times bestseller--the basis for an original film now streaming on Netflix--from the author of The Summer I Turned Pretty series.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Ps. I Still Love You
Paperback

Ps. I Still Love You

Jenny Han

Traditional Chinese edition of PS. I Still Love You

$68.64Buy now

Finding stock availability...