Search results for ‘Jen Storer, Claire Robertson

Truly Tan Shocked (Truly Tan, Book 8)
Paperback

Truly Tan Shocked (Truly Tan, Book 8)

Jen Storer, Claire Robertson

Tan is cool, courageous and clever. But she's in for a shock!

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

 Read reviewTruly Tan
Paperback

Truly Tan

Jen Storer, Claire Robertson

A hilarious series for fans of CLARICE BEAN and RUBY REDFORT. the funniest series for girls since CLARICE BEAN! Meet tan. She's funny. She's lively. She has the mind

$17.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Truly Tan: Jinxed!
Paperback

Truly Tan: Jinxed!

Jen Storer, Claire Robertson

The funniest series for girls since Clarice Bean! Meet Tan. She′s funny. She′s lively. And she has the mind of a Great Detective.

$17.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Truly Tan: Spooked!
Paperback

Truly Tan: Spooked!

Jen Storer, Claire Robertson

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Truly Tan: Freaked!
Paperback

Truly Tan: Freaked!

Jen Storer, Claire Robertson

Tan Callahan, Great Detective, is back in a series that has been described as 'interesting, exciting and excellent!' Tan has never been fond of the old machinery�..

$17.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Truly Tan: Hoodwinked!
Paperback

Truly Tan: Hoodwinked!

Jen Storer, Claire Robertson

The next adventure in the best-selling Truly Tan series.

$17.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Truly Tan: Trapped!
Paperback

Truly Tan: Trapped!

Jen Storer, Claire Robertson

Way out in the country, Mrs Topple is Tan's closest neighbour. But Mrs Topple has gone on a cruise and Tan is in charge of security at the Topple cottage. 

$17.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Truly Tan: Baffled! (Truly Tan, #7)
Paperback

Truly Tan: Baffled! (Truly Tan, #7)

Jen Storer, Claire Robertson

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Truly Tan: Baffled! (Book 7)
Paperback

Truly Tan: Baffled! (Book 7)

Jen Storer and Claire Robertson

$44.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...