Search results for ‘Janet Skeslien Charles

La biblioteca de Paris / The Paris Library
Paperback

La biblioteca de Paris / The Paris Library

Janet Skeslien Charles

$44.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Paris Library
Audio

The Paris Library

Janet Skeslien Charles, Nicky Diss, Sarah Feathers, Esther Wane

$73.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Paris Library
Paperback

The Paris Library

Janet Skeslien Charles

Inspired by the true story of the librarians who risked their lives during the Nazis' war on words: a story of courage and betrayal inspired by real-life defiance in Occupied Paris, perfect for fans of All the Light We Cannot See,...

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Paris Library: the bestselling novel of courage and betrayal in Occupied Paris
Paperback

The Paris Library: the bestselling novel of courage and betrayal in Occupied Paris

Janet Skeslien Charles

The instant New York Times bestseller, inspired by the true story of the librarians at the American Library in Paris who risked their lives during the Nazis' war on words: a story of courage, defiance and betrayal in Occupied...

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Paris Library: the bestselling novel of courage and betrayal in Occupied Paris
Hardback

The Paris Library: the bestselling novel of courage and betrayal in Occupied Paris

Janet Skeslien Charles

The instant New York Times bestseller, inspired by the true story of the librarians at the American Library in Paris who risked their lives during the Nazis' war on words: a story of courage, defiance and betrayal in Occupied...

$49.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Paris Library
Hardback

The Paris Library

Janet Skeslien Charles

$54.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Paris Library (Export)
Paperback

Paris Library (Export)

Janet Skeslien Charles

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Luz de Luna en Odessa
Paperback

Luz de Luna en Odessa

Janet Skeslien Charles, Victoria E Horrillo Ledesma

$42.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...