Search results for ‘Harlan Coben, Coben

Promise Me
Audio

Promise Me

Harlan Coben

In the past six years, none of Myron Bolitar's clients have been murdered--a real positive for his business. But all that is about to change when a well-intentioned promise goes nightmarishly wrong, and Myron Bolitar must become a...

$31.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Promise Me
Audio

Promise Me

Harlan Coben

It began with a phone call... Has he now made a promise he can't keep? A gripping Myron Bolitar novel from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of SIX YEARS.

$31.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Match
Paperback

The Match

Harlan Coben

In this gripping new thriller from the No 1 Sunday Times bestselling author and creator of The Stranger, Wilde follows a tip that he hopes will finally solve the mystery of his abandonment, but instead sends him straight into the...

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Stay Close: NOW A MAJOR NETFLIX SHOW
Paperback

Stay Close: NOW A MAJOR NETFLIX SHOW

Harlan Coben

The brilliant SUNDAY TIMES bestseller from 'one of America's masters of the hook, the twist and the surprise ending' LITERARY REVIEW

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Win: From the #1 bestselling creator of the hit Netflix series Stay Close
Paperback

Win: From the #1 bestselling creator of the hit Netflix series Stay Close

Harlan Coben

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Play Dead
Paperback

Play Dead

Harlan Coben

A fast-moving, suspense-filled thriller from the No.1 bestselling author of LONG LOST.

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Boy from the Woods: From the #1 bestselling creator of the hit Netflix series Stay Close
Paperback

The Boy from the Woods: From the #1 bestselling creator of the hit Netflix series Stay Close

Harlan Coben

FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR AND CREATOR OF THE HIT NETFLIX DRAMA THE STRANGERThe brilliant new thriller from the international bestselling author described by Dan Brown as 'the modern master of the hook and...

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Best American Mystery Stories
Paperback

The Best American Mystery Stories

Harlan Coben, Otto Penzler

The editors present a collection of the best mystery writing culled from a variety of sources.

$21.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Missing You
Paperback

Missing You

Harlan Coben

From SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author Harlan Coben, a heart-pounding thriller about the ties we have to our past ... and the lies that bind us together.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Stay Close: NOW A MAJOR NETFLIX SHOW
Paperback

Stay Close: NOW A MAJOR NETFLIX SHOW

Harlan Coben

The brilliant SUNDAY TIMES bestseller from 'one of America's masters of the hook, the twist and the surprise ending' LITERARY REVIEW

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Promise Me
Audio

Promise Me

Harlan Coben, Steven Weber

In the past six years, none of Myron Bolitar's clients have been murdered--a real positive for his business. But all that is about to change when a well-intentioned promise goes nightmarishly wrong, and Myron Bolitar must become a...

$75.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Win
Paperback

Win

Harlan Coben

From the creator of the Netflix drama the Stranger --Jacket.

$21.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Promise Me
Audio

Promise Me

Harlan Coben, Steven Weber

In the past six years, none of Myron Bolitar's clients have been murdered--a real positive for his business. But all that is about to change when a well-intentioned promise goes nightmarishly wrong, and Myron Bolitar must become a...

$60.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Le Jour Ou la Mort Nous Separe
Paperback

Le Jour Ou la Mort Nous Separe

Harlan Coben, Coben

$51.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Innocent
Audio

The Innocent

Harlan Coben, Mark Arnold, QC

At the age of twenty, Jeff Hunter got into a fight outside a party and accidentally killed someone. That momentary lapse of reason cost him four years in gaol. But when he got out he set about rebuilding his life. He married and...

$24.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Innocent
Audio

The Innocent

Harlan Coben, Mark Arnold, QC

At the age of twenty, Jeff Hunter got into a fight outside a party and accidentally killed someone. That momentary lapse of reason cost him four years in gaol. But when he got out he set about rebuilding his life. He married and...

$24.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Match: From the #1 bestselling creator of the hit Netflix series Stay Close
Hardback

The Match: From the #1 bestselling creator of the hit Netflix series Stay Close

Harlan Coben

$49.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Promise Me
Audio

Promise Me

Harlan Coben

In the past six years, none of Myron Bolitar's clients have been murdered--a real positive for his business. But all that is about to change when a well-intentioned promise goes nightmarishly wrong, and Myron Bolitar must become a...

$209.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Promise Me
Audio

Promise Me

Harlan Coben

It began with a phone call... Has he now made a promise he can't keep? A gripping Myron Bolitar novel from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of SIX YEARS.

$21.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Missing You
Paperback

Missing You

Harlan Coben

From SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author Harlan Coben, a heart-pounding thriller about the ties we have to our past ... and the lies that bind us together.

$25.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Match
Hardback

The Match

Harlan Coben

From the creators of the Netflix drama 'Stay close' --Jacket.

$62.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Stranger: Now a major Netflix show
Paperback

The Stranger: Now a major Netflix show

Harlan Coben

The Sunday Times number one bestselling author delivers a shocking thriller that proves that a well-placed lie can help build a comfortable life - and a secret has the same explosive power to destroy it.

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Win
Paperback

Win

Harlan Coben

From the #1 bestselling author and creator of the hit Netflix series The Stranger comes a riveting new thriller, starring the new hero Windsor Horne Lockwood III - or Win, as he is known to his (few) friends .

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Fool Me Once
Audio

Fool Me Once

Coben,harlan

$59.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Boy from the Woods
Paperback

The Boy from the Woods

Harlan Coben

Originally published ... by Grand Central Publishing in March 2020 --Copyright page.

$21.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Gone for Good: A Novel
Paperback

Gone for Good: A Novel

Harlan Coben

When suspected of a young woman's brutal murder, Will Klein's older brother vanishes. Eleven years later, Will finds proof Ken is alive: the first in a series of revelations that Will is forced to confront about his brother--and...

$25.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Win
Paperback

Win

Harlan Coben

From the creator of the Netflix drama the Stranger --Jacket.

$36.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Stay Close (Movie Tie-In): A Novel
Paperback

Stay Close (Movie Tie-In): A Novel

Harlan Coben

Three people--a suburban housewife, a talented documentary photographer, and a detective--living lives they never wanted, hiding secrets that even those closest to them would never suspect, will find that the past doesn't recede...

$36.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Match
Hardback

The Match

Harlan Coben

From the creators of the Netflix drama 'Stay close' --Jacket.

$66.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Match
Audio

The Match

Harlan Coben, Steven Weber

From the creators of the Netflix drama 'Stay close' --Jacket.

$60.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Match
Audio

The Match

Harlan Coben, Steven Weber

From the creators of the Netflix drama 'Stay close' --Jacket.

$79.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Stranger (Movie Tie-In)
Paperback

The Stranger (Movie Tie-In)

Harlan Coben

$36.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Win: New from the #1 bestselling creator of the hit Netflix series The Stranger
Hardback

Win: New from the #1 bestselling creator of the hit Netflix series The Stranger

Harlan Coben

$43.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Win
Hardback

Win

Harlan Coben

From the creator of the Netflix drama the Stranger --Jacket.

$66.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Win
Hardback

Win

Harlan Coben

From the creator of the Netflix drama the Stranger --Jacket.

$62.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Win
Audio

Win

Harlan Coben, Steven Weber

From the creator of the Netflix drama the Stranger --Jacket.

$79.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Magical Fantastical Fridge
Paperback

The Magical Fantastical Fridge

Harlan Coben, Leah Tinari

#1 New York Times bestselling novelist Harlan Coben partners with a talented debut illustrator in this fantastical and funny adventure for fans of David Wiesner and William Joyce. Have you ever noticed how magical your family...

$16.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Seconds Away
Paperback

Seconds Away

Harlan Coben

Following on from SHELTER comes the second novel in the fantastic, action-packed Mickey Bolitar series from the master of the hook-and-twist.

$24.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Shelter
Paperback

Shelter

Harlan Coben

The first in an exciting series of YA thrillers from the master of the hook-and-twist.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Tell No One
Paperback

Tell No One

Harlan Coben

David Beck has just received an email from his dead wife... The thriller which made SUNDAY TIMES No.1 bestselling author Harlan Coben a household name.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Darkest Fear
Paperback

Darkest Fear

Harlan Coben

News from the past leads to a race against time... A gripping Myron Bolitar novel from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of TELL NO ONE and SIX YEARS.

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Just One Look
Paperback

Just One Look

Harlan Coben

Living a lie for 21 years - and now the past has caught up with him... A first-rate thriller from the SUNDAY TIMES No.1 bestselling author of SIX YEARS.

$24.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

One False Move
Paperback

One False Move

Harlan Coben

It should be a straightforward missing persons case... until the Mob are involved. An outstanding Myron Bolitar novel from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of SIX YEARS.

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Woods: NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES
Paperback

The Woods: NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES

Harlan Coben

Twenty years ago, four teenagers disappeared in the woods at a summercamp. Now, two decades later, everything is changing...

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Live Wire
Paperback

Live Wire

Harlan Coben

Sometimes the ugliest truth is better than the prettiest of lies... From the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of SIX YEARS.

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Drop Shot
Paperback

Drop Shot

Harlan Coben

Following on from DEAL BREAKER, this is the excellent, gripping second Myron Bolitar novel from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of SIX YEARS.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Innocent: NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES
Paperback

The Innocent: NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES

Harlan Coben

A brilliant, gripping stand-alone novel from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of CAUGHT.

$24.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

Back Spin
Paperback

Back Spin

Harlan Coben

The search for a missing boy gives Myron Bolitar far more than he bargained for... From the bestselling author of SIX YEARS.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...