Search results for ‘Fiona Barton

The Suspect
Audio

The Suspect

Fiona Barton, Susan Duerden, Fiona Hardingham, Nicholas Guy Smith, Katharine Lee McEwan

From the New York Times -bestselling author of The Widow and The Child comes a new novel of twisting psychological suspense about the worst nightmare of every parent when two teenage sisters go missing in Thailand.

$71.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Suspect
Audio

The Suspect

Fiona Barton, Susan Duerden, Fiona Hardingham, Nicholas Guy Smith, Katharine Lee McEwan

From the New York Times -bestselling author of The Widow and The Child comes a new novel of twisting psychological suspense about the worst nightmare of every parent when two teenage sisters go missing in Thailand.

$96.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Suspect: The most addictive and clever new crime thriller of 2019
Paperback

The Suspect: The most addictive and clever new crime thriller of 2019

Fiona Barton

. ********* 'A stylish, beautifully written and perfectly pitched thriller that will have you racing to the denouement.' Cara Hunter, bestselling author of CLOSE TO HOME and IN THE DARK 'A fast-paced whodunnit with heart,...

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Suspect
Paperback

The Suspect

Fiona Barton

The new must-read thriller from the author of Sunday Times bestseller, THE WIDOW, and the Richard & Judy No. *********Praise for Fiona Barton:'Clever and compelling' Clare Mackintosh, author of LET ME LIE'An engrossing,...

$32.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Suspect
Audio

The Suspect

Fiona Barton, Clare Corbett, Mark Meadows, Sian Thomas, Ria Zmitrowicz

From the New York Times -bestselling author of The Widow and The Child comes a new novel of twisting psychological suspense about the worst nightmare of every parent when two teenage sisters go missing in Thailand.

$39.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Suspect
Audio

The Suspect

Fiona Barton, Clare Corbett, Mark Meadows, Sian Thomas, Ria Zmitrowicz

From the New York Times -bestselling author of The Widow and The Child comes a new novel of twisting psychological suspense about the worst nightmare of every parent when two teenage sisters go missing in Thailand.

$39.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Widow
Paperback

The Widow

Fiona Barton

Jean Taylor's life was blissfully ordinary. Nice house, nice husband. Glen was all she'd ever wanted. Jean was married to a man everyone thought capable of unimaginable evil. But now Glen is dead and she's alone for the first...

$22.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Child
Paperback

The Child

Fiona Barton

When a paragraph in an evening newspaper reveals a decades-old tragedy, most readers barely give it a glance. But for three strangers it's impossible to ignore.

$19.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Widow
Audio

The Widow

Fiona Barton, Clare Corbett, Audible Studios

Jean Taylor's life was blissfully ordinary. Nice house, nice husband. Glen was all she'd ever wanted: her Prince Charming. Until he became that man accused, that monster on the front page. Jean was married to a man everyone...

$44.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Widow
Audio

The Widow

Fiona Barton, Clare Corbett, Audible Studios

Jean Taylor's life was blissfully ordinary. Nice house, nice husband. Glen was all she'd ever wanted: her Prince Charming. Until he became that man accused, that monster on the front page. Jean was married to a man everyone...

$44.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Child
Audio

The Child

Fiona Barton, Clare Corbett, Adjoa Andoh, Finty Williams, Fenella Woolgar

As journalist Kate Waters investigates the discovery of a tiny skeleton in a gentrifying section of London, she unearths connections to a crime that rocked the city decades earlier.

$44.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Child
Audio

The Child

Fiona Barton, Clare Corbett, Adjoa Andoh, Finty Williams, Fenella Woolgar

As journalist Kate Waters investigates the discovery of a tiny skeleton in a gentrifying section of London, she unearths connections to a crime that rocked the city decades earlier.

$44.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Widow
Paperback

The Widow

Fiona Barton

A New York Times bestseller in a tall Premium Edition. For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train comes an electrifying thriller that will take readers into the dark spaces that exist between a husband and a wife.

$30.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Calling of Law: The Pivotal Role of Vocational Legal Education
Paperback

The Calling of Law: The Pivotal Role of Vocational Legal Education

Fiona Westwood, Karen Barton

The profession of law enjoys a special standing in society and the legal profession is expected to exhibit the highest levels of honesty, trust and morality. At a time when the very essence of the legal profession is under...

$94.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Calling of Law: The Pivotal Role of Vocational Legal Education
Hardback

The Calling of Law: The Pivotal Role of Vocational Legal Education

Fiona Westwood, Karen Barton, Professor Paul Maharg, Professor Elizabeth Mertz, Professor Meera E. Deo

The profession of law enjoys a special standing in society and the legal profession is expected to exhibit the highest levels of honesty, trust and morality. At a time when the very essence of the legal profession is under...

$263.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Widow
Audio

The Widow

Fiona Barton, Hannah Curtis, Nicholas Guy Smith, Various

A New York Times bestseller in a tall Premium Edition. For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train comes an electrifying thriller that will take readers into the dark spaces that exist between a husband and a wife.

$96.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Child
Audio

The Child

Fiona Barton, Mandy Williams, Rosalyn Landor, Jean Gilpin, Various

As journalist Kate Waters investigates the discovery of a tiny skeleton in a gentrifying section of London, she unearths connections to a crime that rocked the city decades earlier.

$96.00Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Child
Audio

The Child

Fiona Barton, Mandy Williams, Rosalyn Landor, Jean Gilpin, Katharine Lee McEwan

As journalist Kate Waters investigates the discovery of a tiny skeleton in a gentrifying section of London, she unearths connections to a crime that rocked the city decades earlier.

$71.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Widow
Audio

The Widow

Fiona Barton, Hannah Curtis, Nicholas Guy Smith, Jayne Entwistle, Steve West

Jean Taylor's life was blissfully ordinary. Nice house, nice husband. Glen was all she'd ever wanted: her Prince Charming. Until he became that man accused, that monster on the front page. Jean was married to a man everyone...

$35.99Buy now

Finding stock availability...

The Suspect
Pre-recorded MP3 player

The Suspect

Fiona Barton

From the New York Times -bestselling author of The Widow and The Child comes a new novel of twisting psychological suspense about the worst nightmare of every parent when two teenage sisters go missing in Thailand.

$172.95Buy now

Finding stock availability...